01473 559079Open 8:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 559079Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formCreate return request
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Element Shop - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (613 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
92%
4
6%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 4 of 62
Excellent

Kevin Barrass
30 November 2023 20:52

'Danfoss thermostat, great price ?'

Fast delivery, arrived on day that was mentioned which is a massive plus for me.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Arrived on the day which was a plus for me and product was excellent fitting was simple.
Top marks

View product

Good

John NEWENS
29 November 2023 09:36

It does the job and is simple to fit.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 November 2023 08:44

'Recommended'

Recommend to buy. Fast delivery of goods.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Works efficiently and very easy to set up.

View product

Excellent

Barry, East Grinstead
25 November 2023 11:04

'All Good'

Competitively priced. Delivery in timeline. All good.

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Product good. What I don't understand is why Danfoss stopped producing the FP715 - which was easier to programme and used an industry standard backplate.
Although the backplate on this is very similar and the wiring is the same, you have to change the backplate rather than just clicking on. Also increased width of FP720, means you either need to drill 2 holes and shuffle to the right, or, in my case chip out some architrave so it fitted.

View product

Excellent

John Black
22 November 2023 17:02

The next day delivery was amazing. I have waited months for Danfoss parts from other suppliers .

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

all worked according to instructions

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 November 2023 06:28

'Excellent!'

Well priced product and quick, efficient service.

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Good product and well packaged

View product

Excellent

eddy chan
5 November 2023 15:14

Fast Delivery, nice

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Heater Shop.

fast delivery and good order system

View product

Excellent

Amjad Khan
4 November 2023 14:51

On time delivery and at a cost effective price point vs other online shops

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

On time delivery and at a cost effective price point vs other online shops

View product

On time delivery and at a cost effective price point vs other online shops

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 November 2023 09:08

Received next day as promised

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Replaced previous Danfoss, so was easy to fit .

View product

Excellent

Robin Philp, Essex
3 November 2023 14:42

Good website different makes to choose from fast delivery price ok

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Bought these to up grade my wet u/f heating looks good easy to program very accurate tempreture sensing.

View product