01473 559079Open 8:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 559079Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formCreate return request
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Element Shop - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (612 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
92%
4
6%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 3 of 62
Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 June 2024 21:47

Very swift delivery and good price

The team here at Element Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 June 2024 06:56

'All good!'

Prompt delivery,helpful, friendly driver.

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Excellent

Tim Tunbridge, Sudbury, Suffolk
11 June 2024 16:47

'Excellent product'

Excellent price and fast delivery

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Excellent

Lilian Rose Richardson, Devon
6 December 2023 06:47

'Excellent neo hub'

Excellent service quickly delivered works very well easily installed

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Great item delivery was sent out quickly. Received and installed by me quickly works very good

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 December 2023 10:37

'Excellent customer service.'

A replacement item was required due to a manufacturing defect. Element shop, sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Responded to emails in good time and were very accommodating. .Highly recommend.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

All good as to product and customer service - thank you.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 December 2023 12:05

Fast delivery. Very competitive price.

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 December 2023 08:45

'Simple to order and super fast free delivery. Perfect'

Simple to order and super fast free delivery. Perfect

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 December 2023 08:44

'Simple to order and super fast free delivery. Perfect'

Simple to order and super fast free delivery. Perfect

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

Excellent

Ray Reynolds
1 December 2023 09:58

A good experience as it came quickly at a reasonable price and is working well on the front windscreen of my car combine with plastic sheeting which stops the frost on the front and condensation inside

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Kevin Barrass
30 November 2023 20:52

'Danfoss thermostat, great price ?'

Fast delivery, arrived on day that was mentioned which is a massive plus for me.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Arrived on the day which was a plus for me and product was excellent fitting was simple.
Top marks

View product