01473 559079Open 8:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 559079Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formCreate return request
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Element Shop - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (613 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
92%
4
6%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 1 of 62
Good

Trusted Customer
22 July 2024 05:57

Fast shipping

Excellent

Lucian Jupita, London
20 July 2024 08:15

'Excellent service'

Lots of products and good quality. The order was processed quick and detailed.

Excellent service. Original product delivered fast.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 July 2024 00:15

'Asian white grout'

It's very good no headache flawless

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing element Shop.

Good

Trusted Customer
11 July 2024 18:55

'Disappointing'

the service was good and the item was delivered promptly. However the goods did not live up to expectations and we are unable to use it

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

bought this as a cheaper alternative to replace my usual one. It was false economy as the instructions to install are so complicated. We could not get it to link to my boiler

View product

Excellent

Terence Mossop
11 July 2024 09:32

Wxcellent

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Good

Trusted Customer
8 July 2024 07:13

'Heatmiser thermostat'

Efficient customer service

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing.

It's a good thermostat that has all the findings you need to control your system remotely.

I had one go wrong and heatmiser replaced it reasonably efficiently.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 July 2024 15:57

'Laying tiles that look like wood, then buy Mapei Chocolate for best result'

Not much to tell as I ordered on-line and product was delivered two days later but I can say that they are a reliable supplier who deliver when they say they will, they had stock when most other suppliers had no stock and their price was the best I found. So would I use them again and would I recommend them to others? YES I will, 100% .

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Excellent

Al, Johnstone
30 June 2024 12:06

'Great product range lightning fast dispatch.'

Top service from the Element Shop a lightning fast dispatch at a great price, will be using again. Thanks

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

First class service from the Element Shop, great price and extremely fast dispatch from the Element Shop Team. These were an addition to my current system so fairly easy to install and link to the system. I would recommend Element Shop to other customers and I will be using again. Thanks

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 June 2024 23:32

Good and fast.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Potter, Lincolnshire
28 June 2024 17:01

'Prompt service and delivery'

Excellent fast service, ordered and received within 24 hrs

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad your product was delivered quickly.