Element Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Element Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 September 2018 23:50

'Great service'

great service
thanks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martyn
19 September 2018 08:50

'Fast service'

Supplied the expected parts at half the price of the nearest competitor and with free next day delivery.

Replaced an old unit which had become unresponsive, underfloor heating works perfectly now.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 September 2018 13:50

'Happy'

Happy

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2018 10:26

'Great price'

Item arrived very quickly and it was a really good price

Thank you very much for the great service review, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Great price and fast delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2018 07:09

'Very helpful staff'

I was given lots of helpful advice on the phone. The item was dispatched and arrived promptly. A very positive experience.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Great product - easier to use and programme than the 550.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ewen Cameron
11 September 2018 17:47

Best price on the net and delivered next day, brilliant.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as 5 star.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 September 2018 07:59

'Fantastic service and competitive prices'

The company could not have been more helpful. They offer guaranteed next day delivery but for personal reasons I needed a delayed delivery. The item arrived as requested via DPD the best courier company. Many thanks Underfloor Heating.

You are very welcome, thank you for the great review.

I am trying this new controller for my heating. So far it is much more simple to program and use. It also looks really good, showing the room temperature.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Thomas Ballard
8 September 2018 07:38

Great service and very prompt delivery. Absolutely spot on. Easily contactable - I would recommend to anyone.

Thanks

Thank you for the great review of our service, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Prompt delivery and great service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Raymond F York
6 September 2018 09:29

Professional, efficient service, understood my requirements and fully explained the product.

Brilliant, thank you for the great service review.

Easy to install and set up. Touch screen an excellent improvement.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Antony Evans
4 September 2018 09:02

Helpful sales staff. Next day delivery all packed well. Great price. Nothing more you could want.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments about our fantastic sales team, we appreciate it greatly.

Good product, well made mat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Derron Roberts
29 August 2018 09:15

Great prices and extremely fast delivery.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Paul Batten
28 August 2018 08:40

Good helpfull shop service, let down by delivery company,!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Dally
26 August 2018 07:55

'Fantastic Service.'

Fantastic, super fast dispatch and delivery, Perfect.

Thank you very much for your really great review, we appreciate your brilliant comments.

Item was dispatched same day and delivered the next. It doesn't get any better. It allowed us to get our underfloor heating back on and working the next day. Brilliant.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Crawford
20 August 2018 12:54

First Class Service, Delivered On Time

Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback of of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 August 2018 07:03

Great and good value experience

Thank you for the great feedback of our service.

Great experience thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Majmudar
11 August 2018 17:52

'Great prices, superb website and service'

Very good website, easy to use, great prices and my order was shipped on the same day so arrived super fast despite being past cut off time. Cannot fault any part of the process and WILL use again. A*

Thank you very much for your really wonderful A* review of our service, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.

Great product as per usual Heatmiser quality

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Fitton
1 August 2018 14:31

'Efficient and trustworthy'

Always available by 'phone to answer any technical questions and when they say they will get back to you they actually do. Fast and free delivery. Refunded me for a faulty item without any quibble and collected the old unit F.O.C. Recommended for anyone thinking of installing underfloor heating.

That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Quick to heat up and completely unobtrusive. We love it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stephen Buckley
22 July 2018 13:18

'5* all round - price, speed of delivery and quality of goods. No messing ..'

Researched the item, sourced the item, ordered the item, received the item speedily and efficiently and fitted the item that was exactly as described and works perfectly. What more could I expect. I would deal with Element Shop again and will probably order another of the same very shortly to replace another zone valve that isn't as good quality as Honeywell.

Thank you very much for your fantastic review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Dobson
21 July 2018 07:08

Great product, quick delivery. Will use again if the need arises.

Brilliant, thank you for the great review.

Excellent looking and easy to use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Barouch, London
10 July 2018 08:03

'Great service'

Very helpful knowledgeable and all round service 100% would recommend

Thank you very much for your fantastic review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 June 2018 19:51

'Efficient Service with helpful advice'

Excellent technical support information and I did not have to wait long on the phone to speak to an adviser

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Naj Patel
19 June 2018 08:38

'Frustrated!!!!'

Despite numerous emails and phone calls to your office telling you not to send order details to my email address, you still keep sending them to me.
When an order is placed by Storage Concepts Ltd, the person placing the order should be contacted at their email address, not mine.
My name is David Paget, Naj Patel placed this order. Check your records for his email address.

Thank you for your review. When an order is placed either online or by telephone the email used/given is the automatically emailed confirmation as our software system is set up to do this. We can only email details regarding orders to email addresses given to us and use the records provided by our customers.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Breen, Dublin, Ireland
7 June 2018 11:33

'Fantastic product, fantastic people to deal with.'

My original query was answered very quickly and the follow up supply of goods was equally excellent. Great customer service.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review of our service.

This product did the job it was intended for - easy to install and use.

View product

an easy choice for the floor i needed heated

View product

Simple, quick & easy to use -

View product

A fantastic little piece of equipment - easy to install, easy to follow instructions.

View product

Quick, simple & easy to use - a great help to do the job

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Bruce Shearman
24 May 2018 12:33

'Reducing installation information is not a good idea!'

Your service was quick and efficient. My concern was with the DEVI product information and installation information. I have previously fitted a DEVI mat however the installation information was minimal and no explanation given for the pack content. Fortunately I remembered most of the installation steps. The one that I didn't was answered by DEVI customer help. My point is that the product is good but the installation information is poor as is the online information. If DEVI ask you can feed back this information to them.

Regards
B.S.Shearman

As in section 1 lack of installation information.

View product

No information about the use of this!

View product

Mat does not appear to be as sticky as a previous product

View product

Maybe this was because the mat was not so sticky!?

View product

As before poor/minimal installation information

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 May 2018 08:19

'Easy as you like and great price'

Ordered the valve and it arrived the next day - great communication about delivery status with the option to have it delivered to a nearby pick up shop which made it so convenient

Thank you very much for the great comments of our service, we appreciate your feedback. 

Does the job !!!!!!!!!!!!

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Roger Best
6 May 2018 20:40

'Service excellent!'

Ordered on the phone, had good advice and service. Not yet installed, but all looks good to me.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our advice and service. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Gerrard
1 May 2018 13:19

Excellent service exchange one item which we ordered incorrectly without any problem

That is really great to hear, thank you for your fantastic feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Matthew Game
30 April 2018 14:42

'Good company to do business with'

Great service from first phone call to receiving product. Customer sales team very good knowledge of products , delivery service very good also.

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review of our service. 

Floor stat does what it is required to do, programming options a little awkward, could be more user friendly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Godard
22 April 2018 10:51

'Great'

Can't fault anything. Very speedy delivery and item works a treat

Brilliant, thank you. 

Works great the dogs love it

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Les Jones
21 April 2018 03:25

'Delivered on. Time'

Very good

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 April 2018 08:51

'Great Underfloor Electric products'

Prompt delivery, excellent product.

Absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review. 

Sticky mats, easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Orhan Acet
18 April 2018 07:24

'Great experience.'

Item as described,quick delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your really great feedback. 

Really good product I will be using it in the future.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Savage
12 April 2018 19:40

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Excellent value. Very fast delivery.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic comments of our service. 
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 April 2018 11:16

'Superb.'

Excellent, friendly, helpful service.

Thank you very much, we appreciate your fantastic comments greatly. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2018 15:05

A quick and efficient service could not have been better with a competitive price

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your really great feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Loughrey
9 April 2018 08:30

'Excellent service'

excellent service and very nice to deal with.my order was delivered in 2 days to Ireland. well done all

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback of our service and speedy delivery. 

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

View product

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2018 07:40

Would recommend, quick delivery

Thank you very for the great recommendation, we appreciate your fantastic feedback. 

Would use than again, great value for money

View product

Easy to use work well have 2 in my house

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 March 2018 16:00

'Excellent service'

.,

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. 

Good
Feefo Reviews

Sharon Brandstetter Systems Ltd
26 March 2018 10:31

'Will continue to purchase'

Fast
Needs more data on the shipment

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments. 

works great. fast clips run well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan House
26 March 2018 07:45

The web site is easy to understand, and they delivered on time. The parcel was left where I asked it to be left

Perfect, thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. 

I’ve always used Devi, as I think it’s the best on the market

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 12:48

Fast & Efficient

Thank you for the brilliant feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

C A Randle
21 March 2018 07:01

Responsive and fast. Received exactly what was ordered. As it should be, no?

That is great, thank you for the feedback. 

Product fit for purpose; what more can one say?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 16:40

'Good service'

Very happy with website, value and fast delivery time.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Stead
19 March 2018 16:22

They had a informative ,easy to use website and delivery time was excellent.

Thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are able to offer our customers. 

Just what I expected it to be.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Keeler
19 March 2018 10:23

'QUICK AND EFFICIENT'

VERY QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WILL USE AGAIN

That is brilliant to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback and we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 

CONTROLLER VERY GOOD AND GOOD PRICE

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 09:55

Helpful

Thank you very much for your great 5 star review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 07:17

'All you want ..,'

Excellent service. Quick and easy to deal with.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review and comments regarding our excellent service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 March 2018 10:57

Excellent and well priced

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Sultana
12 March 2018 06:21

'Fantastic'

Super fast - goof advice given over phone. Fab thanks.

Brilliant, thank you for the great review of our advice and service. 

Superb next day service. Great phone advice given.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jocelyn Leigh Barrett
11 March 2018 08:30

'Fantastic service. Excellent product'

Fast and efficient. Arrived in 2 days

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.  
Our fast and efficient, free next day delivery is something that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 

Excellent website. Quick and easy to order

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kristofer Lopes
11 March 2018 07:10

'Wonderful salesman!'

Wonderful salesman.

Thank you for the fantastic comments, I will certainly pass on your feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 March 2018 19:37

'Great Service'

Genuine product offered at a significantly lower price than anywhere else and with next working day delivery thrown in.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 

Replacement for failing motor on Siemens valve. Forums claim Honeywell valves more reliable than Siemens. However, the synchronous motor in both is exactly the same, made by same American manufacturer.

Time will tell. If it lasts 5 years, I'll be happy.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Rogers
5 March 2018 10:27

excellent service and advice

Thank you very much for the great review, we pride ourselves on our customer service and technical advice. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Douglas Hyatt
4 March 2018 07:19

'Very quick delivery.'

Lovely stuff. If I had more floors to heat I would be using these guys again.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, your feedback is very much appreciated. 

The Rolls Royce of floor sensors.

Brilliant to hear, thank you the great review. 

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ira Jackson
1 March 2018 11:34

'Fast service'

Fast delivery on time. Product exactly as described.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us and rate our service as excellent. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 February 2018 06:34

'Excellent on all counts'

First class service, excellent price, excellent communication. Will definitely use again.

Thank you for the brilliant review of our overall service and the fantastic comments, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. 

Excellent thermostat, no comparison between this and the cheaper models.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 February 2018 10:45

Good customer service to a non electrician

Thank you very much for your great comments. 
We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service and have a technical adviser available for those that need it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Hepher
25 February 2018 07:17

'Top people'

First class on price and delivery. Highly recommended

Thank you for the excellent review and the fantastic recommendation, we appreciate it greatly. 

Simply the best u/f heating solution around

Thank you for the fantastic product review, we appreciate the really great comments. 

View product

What’s not to like? Quality, price and delivery all good

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Simon Hollis
21 February 2018 17:04

'Poor Communication'

I emailed The Element Shop to try and return the item and they never responded to my email.

HI  Many thanks for your feedback, I have investigated and cannot find a copy of you're email therefore I must apologise for a lack of response, of course if you wish to return your product please send to the address stated on your original paperwork quoting  your original order no and I will ensure this gets created immediately. Many Thanks

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2018 07:53

'Very poor delivery service. Very unreliable and inconvenient'

It was supposed to be delivered to my home address. Two days later I find out they didn't deliver because they didn't have a contact name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And for me to collect from a pharmacy
That's ridiculous!

Thank you for your valuable review. 
As this was ordered online your delivery details would have been passed through to our courier automatically as entered. 
They would attempt delivery and by default if no one is available to receive the courier would deliver to the nearest click and collect point rather than returning the undelivered goods to us as this is often less convenient for the customer.

We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Poor delivery service . Very inconvenient

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Florin Rusu
20 February 2018 11:43

Excellent service.

Thank you very much for the excellent 5 star review of our service, it is appreciated greatly. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Pettengell
20 February 2018 11:18

Quick and efficient service.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic service review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Goddard
19 February 2018 07:48

'Great service'

Always polite helpful staff, they really understand underfloor heating

Thank you for taking the time to review us as polite and competent, we appreciate your fantastic comments. 

The controls are great and easy to set up, just needs a slightly better manual or a YouTube instruction
Also be great if they could allow varying temperature settings at different times of the day rather than just two

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mrs P M Hamill
19 February 2018 07:19

'Couldn't ask for better service'

Great service. Very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again

That is absolutely fantastic, thank you for the really great customer service review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Lemm
18 February 2018 18:31

Excellent service - problem free advice, ordering and delivery. Would definitely recommend to others

Thank you very much for your really great review of our advice, service and for the recommendations. 

Perfect easy to replace item

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 February 2018 11:54

'Good product description given on line and fast delivery.'

Good product description given on line and fast delivery.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our website and of our great FREE next day delivery service. 

Perfect replacement for the Devireg 500 thermostat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 11:15

Très bon service, garantie du produit en cas de défaut par nouvel envoi.
Respectent leur délai.

Merci beaucoup pour votre très bon commentaire.

Suite à un défaut du premier j'ai reçu un second qui fonctionne très bien

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Masser
7 February 2018 10:17

Excellent service, order feedback and quick delivery.

Thank you for the excellent review of our service, we appreciate your comments greatly. 

Good
Feefo Reviews

Nicholas Glasheen
5 February 2018 16:45

Definitely would use again fast delivery and very helpful on the phone

Brilliant, thank you for the review.

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 December 2017 22:16

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kathleen Chenery
10 December 2017 23:21

'Efficient service. Good product'

The thermostats were dispatched efficiently and are working perfectly.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent and efficient. 

Now installed and working efficiently

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 December 2017 06:39

'Unreliable contractor'

No showed 3 times. Did not call with explanation or to reschedule.

Work was resonable when finally done although replacement parts were extremely over priced.

Technician polite and seemed to know what he was doing.

Generally an unreliable contractor. Will not be using you again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Indge
5 December 2017 20:35

'Very good'

Very good service

Thank you for the great feedback of our service. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2017 06:37

Very helpful telephone call to you that sorted out all my problems.

That is really great to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.

Perfect for what I needed. Easy to set up and use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2017 20:20

Quick delivery, helpful on the phone regarding enquiries and information.

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bernard Jarvis
3 December 2017 14:30

Good advice on phone and came when
you said it would

Great, thank you for the excellent review.

Better than the old version

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2017 08:28

Very helpful on the phone, then free next day delivery.

Brilliant, thank you for the fantastic review.

Excellent product, easy replacement for older faulty controller.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2017 09:03

First class advice & service.

Thank you very much for the review of our advice and service, we appreciate your comments very much. 

No problems from installation

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 09:02

Very good service. The items I ordered arrived very promptly and when I realised I had to change one item this was handled very efficiently.

If I had any criticism it was the size of boxes and plastic used to send my mirror demistas. Flat packs would be more preferable

Thank you for the really great service review and feedback of the packaging.

As expected, I did not know it was possible to get these but when I found out they are an unexpected bonus to our building project

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roy Lockwood
22 November 2017 08:50

'The service was good quick and efficient'

Your service was very good you’ve always got the parts I need to stop the staff seem friendly and kind and everything is done quickly and efficiently

Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our friendly service and efficiency. 

The parts to supply a nicely packaged so they cannot be damaged and from experience I have never ever had a problem with one of the new parts that are purchased

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 08:20

excellent service

Thank you for the great 5 star review.