Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Element Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.897% Positive (246 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
7%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Ken Gill
2 August 2021 15:19

Very prompt, efficient delivery

Installed and operating although the fibre washer on the hot connector had to be replaced with a rubber washer. It was bought to replace one from another manufacturer which repeatedly failed (triac failure) after about 12 months use - 4 times in 4 years. It remains to be seen how reliable this one is.

View product

Excellent

Gary H, Stowmarket
2 August 2021 14:07

'Excellent and highly recommended.'

Good clear website, competitive pricing and excellent delivery service (next day!). Communication was comprehensive and clear throughout the process.

Great way to remotely and comprehensively control the heating and hot water system.

View product

Excellent

James H Noel
28 July 2021 12:46

Good product - great delivery

Thank you for your positive comments about our products and delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 July 2021 08:50

Great quality and quick delivery

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for submitting a review.

Excellent

Peter Eccleston
26 July 2021 07:06

'Recommend'

Fast delivery and the cheapest price, perfect service

Thank you for these awesome comments. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review.

Excellent customer experience

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 July 2021 11:17

Ordered, arrived really fast, works well

Very happy with this machine. Miles above my previous instantaneous water heater, which was redring. This cost a lot more but it is a lot better

It's great to hear that you are happy with your new water heater. Thank you for choosing us and for submitting a great review.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 July 2021 17:45

'Great service'

Great service - what I wanted, at a good price, delivered really quickly.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Mohammed Sheraz Bashir
23 July 2021 13:19

'Great purchase'

Great item. Item as described. Perfect.
Many thanks!

Easy setup and friendly interface

View product

Excellent

John Rhodes
23 July 2021 10:07

'Great service, fast and easy to use'

Great service. Easy to use website and next day delivery - perfect. Will definitely use again when I need stuff

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great reviews of these products.

As described, competitievely priced and exactly what I wanted

Arrived the next day

View product

Double sided, typed twice....

View product

Single sided, typed twice to reach minimum characters....

View product

Same as before, typed twice to reach minimum characters

View product

Excellent

Max, London
23 July 2021 09:36

'Excellent product and service'

Excellent service, would recommend

Excellent product and timely delivery

View product

Good

Anthony Godfrey
23 July 2021 09:08

'Good prices, quick (often free) delivery, good website - job done'

Chose them originally because they were the only place I could get the item at a reasonable price but was pleasantly surprised. Website is clean and easy to navigate. Good communication throughout the buying process, free delivery and you can claim a full refund if things go awry.

Thank you for choosing Heater Shop and for completing a lovely review on our products and services. It is great to hear you are happy with our process.

Easy to fit as a replacement for an older thermostat, clear instructions and a doddle to set-up

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 July 2021 09:06

'Reasonable price and clear website'

Cheap and reasonable prices and fast free delivery

It is great to hear you are happy with our pricing and services. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review.

Excellent

James Houghton
23 July 2021 08:54

'Great service'

Did exactly what it said on the tin very happy

Thank you for submitting a review on your new product. We are glad to hear you like the Mirror Demista.

Great service product did it exactly what it said on the tin

View product

Great service Did exactly what it said on the tin

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 July 2021 08:52

'Works'

Came quickly works fine

Easier to use than the wall mounted screens

Fantastic to hear, we are glad you are happy with the product.

View product

Excellent

Giuseppe Gagliardi
23 July 2021 08:44

Good service thanks!

This is great to hear. Thank you for submitting a review.

Excellent

Alan Barker, Leeds
23 July 2021 07:53

Excellent quality product ... Delivery time Very good ... No problems whatsoever.

It is excellent to hear you are happy with your new water heater. Thank you for the great comments on our delivery service.

Can't comment on the efficiency until the winter months .. but so far excellent.

View product

Excellent

Marc Jones
23 July 2021 07:13

'Will use again'

Super quick delivery and a great price

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 June 2021 09:44

Very quick and efficient. Sales staff were extremely helpful. Will certainly use again.

Thank you for this lovely review. Glad we could help and you are happy with your new thermostat.

Works very well and very easy to use in manual mode - which is just what we wanted

View product

Excellent

Ross Brennan
31 May 2021 12:58

'Brilliant on every level'

Brilliant on every level , quote was quick and easy to understand... would recommend and purchase again

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our sales team were helpful in the ordering process.

Excellent

Gerrit Groenewold
31 May 2021 08:06

'Excellent'

Quick, Efficient

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent

Chris
29 May 2021 07:09

'Some great advice. Using these as a base for an above ground swimming pool.'

Excellent service

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent

Dominic Jordan
25 May 2021 07:05

'Exceptional'

Exceptional service! Ordered at 2pm and received the next day (and I live in the highlands). Delivery team were helpful in taking the items in

All round great price and service

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Johnny Robinson
21 May 2021 13:15

'Great company good products'

Great company, practical no nonsense advise and purchase made easy and delivered quickly. Will use again, Dean was really easy to deal with highly recommended.

This is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Chop Armstrong, Consett
18 May 2021 14:12

'Good product delivered on time.'

Very quick Delivery and good price, Devimat touch is a big improvement over the old Devireg 550, so easy to use.

Thank you for completing this review. It is great to hear you like the new Devireg Touch.

Good product so much easier to use than old Devireg 500 and a straight swap.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 May 2021 13:26

Goods supplied quickly, well packaged.

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review our services.

A bit fiddly to install but works well

View product

Excellent

Bhavin Shah, Bexleyheath
18 May 2021 08:37

fast service and excellent prices

easy to add and operate device

We are glad you like your new Heatmiser thermostat. Thank you for submitting a review.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 May 2021 08:24

'Prompt response'

Very fast service!

Thank you for submitting this amazing review. We hope you like your new thermostat.

Fast and reliable service.

View product

Good

Alan Wood
17 May 2021 12:29

Great product wish I would have used it years ago top quality insulation my brother is thinking of getting some imself good price as well

Thank you for this amazing review. We are glad you're happy with your insulation boards.

Fantastic stuff top quality it did the job perfect

View product

Excellent

Ian Kevern
8 May 2021 07:57

'Excellent service'

Brilliant service and very fast delivery. Well packaged definitely recommended.

This is great to hear. Thank you for completing a lovely review. We appreciate it.

Brilliant and easy to use

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 May 2021 11:33

Competitive price and quick delivery. Also very well packaged up. Very pleased overall. Thanks.

This is fantastic to hear. Thank you for your positive comments about our prices and delivery service.

Great on my asphalt floor. I needed to be sure the tiles would stay put with a washing machine vibrating above them. This product dries quickly and stays sticky. Great base for the tile adhesive.

It is great to hear you are happy with this product. We’re very grateful for customers like you.

View product

Excellent

Petar Ceran
3 May 2021 08:26

I was very impressed with the ease with which I found the items I needed on the website as well as next day delivery. 5 stars service.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Craig Leiper
3 May 2021 07:38

Guided me over the phone to a nice discount offer that I didn't notice on their website. Will be using again in the not too distant future.

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you in finding the right product.

Not sue I can get too excited about an adhesive product but as part of the overall purchase experience, I am happy to lump it in as part of the experience

View product

Looked at other products but have found this to be at a good price point

View product

Good price compared to rivals

View product

A good alternative to other similar products but at a considerably cheaper price

View product

Good product at a fair price

View product

Excellent

David Baines
3 May 2021 07:36

'Fantastic company. Great service'

Excellent service from this company five-star would use 100% every single time

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 April 2021 18:04

'No fuss good service'

Very good and competitive

Thank you for completing a review. We are glad you are happy with our service.

No issues prompt delivery at competitive price

View product

Excellent

Steven King
27 April 2021 09:04

very efficient service and great communication

This is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are proud of our efficient service.

very efficient and great level of service

View product

Average

Steve Curtis
27 April 2021 07:14

'Let down badly by poor couriers'

Great service, rubbish couriers.
Did not call despite a contact number and clear
Instructions being left.

Time to change providers!!

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I understand there was some confusion about the parcel being delivered which I can see has been resolved.
I do apologise about the poor communication from the courier driver. I have passed this complaint on to Parcelforce.

Excellent

Carolyn Ward-daniels
26 April 2021 09:19

'Great service'

I have used this company for years. I love the product and have specified it many times. Quotes are done straight away and deliveries prompt.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your regular business with us.

Good

John Holland, Herne Bay
26 April 2021 07:49

'Not as ordered but better.'

Delivered in good time and does the job. Not exactly as ordered but turned out to be better than the original.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us with any product queries.

Already told you on previous screen!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 April 2021 15:03

'Good Service'

fast and efficient service

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it.

thermostat easy to install & working well. Took several attempts to connect via Wifi as seems to need very strong signal via the App.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 09:02

'Excellent Service, prompt delivery and friendly helpful customer service.'

Excellent Service, prompt delivery and friendly helpful customer service.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. We appreciate your business with us.

easy to lay and sticks to the floor

View product

easy to use, good design, looks great on the wall

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 08:45

'Excellent'

competitive price and fast delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 April 2021 09:14

Great service and price

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Good product and service provided

View product

Excellent

Shaun Williams, Dennington
24 March 2021 21:45

'Excellent customer service'

Excellent service. Can’t fault them. Staff were most helpful even phoned me up when I had a question.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 March 2021 14:13

'Best electric underfloor heating products on the market!'

Great service, excellent product and fast delivery! Would recommend every time for underfloor heating, no one else comes close!

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Best electric underfloor heating mats on the market. no one else even comes close. Have used before and will use again, my clients love them!

View product

Excellent

David Keen
17 March 2021 06:40

Very good service from start to finish

Thank you for this great review. We are glad you are happy with the service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 March 2021 08:35

'Highly recommend'

This is the second time using Element Shop. Helpful, efficient and fast delivery. Highly recommend them

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 March 2021 13:59

Item arrived more quickly than expected and in perfect condition.

Good

Trusted Customer
8 March 2021 10:48

Fair price

expensive, but looks cooler than the previous version

View product

Excellent

David Nash, Lincoln
2 March 2021 08:08

'Fantastic service'

Great service and product delivery times Would definitely use again *****

Use these with underfloor heating jobs perfect wifi and app abilityy

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 10:14

'Brilliant'

Very helpful ..quick and easy transaction, from ordering to arrival was 3 days..excellent

Excellent ..looks modern and easy to use

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 February 2021 10:19

'Very easy and efficient website and good delivery and item'

They sent the package immediately and it was exactly as i had ordered on the website. Very good service

Worked brilliantly and is exactly what I wanted.

View product

Excellent

Alan Jackson
15 February 2021 09:46

'Quick, efficient and competitively priced'

Quick and efficient. Competitively priced.

Quick and efficient. Will use again

View product

Excellent

Lee Bower
15 February 2021 06:47

Very quick service will use again

Excellent

Martin Quille
14 February 2021 12:04

'Arrived next day spot on!'

Ordered on Sunday there on Monday

Perfect exactly what I expected

View product

Excellent

Sof Arn
10 February 2021 07:55

Excellent !

Excellent

David Jessop
3 February 2021 09:32

'Excellent service'

Excellent , they rang me to say that what I ordered was available, discussed an alternative and delivered it next day great service.

Excellent

M Adamson, Hampshire
2 February 2021 08:47

I normally don’t consider to give highest rating but I can’t see any way that the service could have been better

A lower cost upgrade to its obsolete predecessor.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 February 2021 08:47

'Super quick delivery'

Great service and such delivery..

Excellent

Edmond Muganye
1 February 2021 06:15

Excellent service, fast delivery. Good quality product

Good quality product, very understable setting up

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 January 2021 11:02

Good product, good service

Good product, easy to install

View product

Excellent

Gareth Williams
27 January 2021 11:11

'Recommend!'

Speedy delivery and competitively priced. Included clear instructions. Can’t ask for more than that from an online retailer.

So far so good, needs to be used for a longer period of time before I can comment on effectiveness/reliability.

View product

Excellent

Marek Solis
26 January 2021 22:24

'Perfect online site.'

Very clear online site. Fast shipment, all works. Good price. Will use them again.

Excellent

Keith Douglass
25 January 2021 07:48

The product was exactly what we wanted and arrived within a very short time.

Does what is says on the tin

View product

Excellent

Phil Iveson
11 January 2021 08:33

Fast and efficient, good website, clear and precise. fast delivery through the Xmas period. Excellent service from start to finish.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great 5 star review. Our limited team that work over the Christmas period work exceptionally hard to ensure that deliveries run as smoothly as possible - so thank you for the great feedback.

Fantastic piece of kit, Small and discreet but easy to use and set up.

I swopped my old DEVireg after fourteen years service after a fault occurred. Easy to swop out and use.

View product

Good

Neil Dawson
11 January 2021 07:25

'All issues resolved, happy customer.'

all issues resolved, happy customer.

Thank you for your feedback.
I am very sorry that you were delivered the wrong item. Unfortunately our office and warehouse were both closed over the Christmas period and although we have a limited team go in to deal with orders and monitor both emails & enquiries, we were not fully back in the office until 4th January. If you could call us on 01473 559079 we can ensure that your replacement has been sent and that everything is satisfactory.

Wrong part received via post

View product

Excellent

Stuart Radley
4 January 2021 07:18

'Great company'

Have been using the Element shop for some time now, Very good pricing speedy delivery everything you need.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and speedy delivery.

I use these boards an awful lot, they always seem to have them in stock which is very important as I don't like to hold too many in stock myself. Good product and very similar to there brands.

View product

Excellent

Tracey Dunn
3 January 2021 10:33

'Fast, efficient customer service'

Quick delivery, product as expected. Would purchase from them again.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

All in working order. Previous one stopped working for no reason after about 2 years so I hope this one lasts longer.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2020 10:18

'Good price, quick delivery, excellent service'

Good price, quick delivery, excellent service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 December 2020 08:45

'Excellent service, use them all the time now.'

Excellent service throughout. Web site easy to navigate, payment page simple and regular updates on delivery times. Good selection of products and good prices. Telephone technical backup is excellent.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really wonderful comments of our technical help and customer services.

Quality product, well packaged with good instructions

Excellent

David F, Darlington
23 December 2020 07:46

'Good service'

No problems- item delivered speedily with no fuss

Retrofit to NRG wall box straightforward. Works well, Very easy programming, looks neat. Very good price from the element shop

View product

Excellent

Daniel Broad
22 December 2020 06:15

Great price and delivered on time

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Simple and reliable - used to replace faulty, more complex digital thermostat

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 December 2020 09:13

The thermostat I ordered was no longer available. They called me and advised a replacement.

Many thanks for your really great feedback.

Good

Trusted Customer
20 December 2020 08:31

Great help from phone customer service person and then fast postage to receive new part a day later. Allround good service. Very impressive

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our customer service and fast delivery.

Good service. Worked well

View product

Excellent

John Phillips
20 December 2020 07:42

'Excellent advice and quick Delivery'

Easy to contact

Many thanks for your really great review of our service and delivery.

The right controller for my heated floor

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 December 2020 17:55

'Great service all the way.'

They processed the order and got it out to me very quickly. Great price and customer happy. That's all we need!

Thank you for the great review of our service and quick delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Even though this UF heating controller does not have stacks of features this is what the client wanted! Just an on/off and rotary dial, simples!

View product

Excellent

Beverly Turner
13 December 2020 23:15

Good communication from seller. Item arrived quickly.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 December 2020 09:35

Excellent service and price, would definitely recommend

Installed the new thermostat, under floor heating is working perfectly again.

View product

Excellent

Gordon Phillips
8 December 2020 09:34

Process of buying on line and website simple straightforward and prompt delivery

Thank you for your really great positive feedback of our service and prompt delivery.

Excellent

Kiu Samii
8 December 2020 08:11

Website was easy to navigate, prices were competitive, delivery was speedy and status upgraded regular

Good shopping destination

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 December 2020 09:00

'Good customer service'

Good customer service and fast delivery.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

easy replacement for my 550.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 March 2020 08:22

First class service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service.

Easy to read. Does what it says.

View product

Excellent

Corin Andrews
24 February 2020 06:11

Quick delivery

Excellent

Paul Gavaghan
24 February 2020 06:06

'Good service'

Good service

Excellent

Lisa, Enniskillen
19 February 2020 20:26

'Great'

Exactly what I wanted, great price, would recommend.

Good product, would prefer it to be more streamlined do flush to the wall, so when mounted only the white part of the panel shows. Did see product cheaper on another site

View product

Excellent

Colin, Cambridgeshire
16 February 2020 08:00

'Simple to use site and on time delivery'

Simple to use site and on time delivery

Genuine part as advertised

Excellent

John Clews
5 February 2020 19:17

It was a good price delivered when they said and left where I requested exellent service

It was what I wanted

Excellent

Anthony Whitwell
4 February 2020 09:15

Prompt and helpful

Right size and right price

View product

Item was exactly what I wanted and works well

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 January 2020 09:48

Fast delivery and good prices

Genuine valve, I didn't want to mess about with cheaper copies. Much cheaper than Screwfix.

Excellent

Tony Russell
28 January 2020 11:03

'Great to deal with'

Very friendly and helpful

Excellent

Clements Michael
28 January 2020 09:54

'Great value for money, super fast delivery, highly recommended.'

Very efficient service

Does exactly what you expect from a Honeywell device.

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.