Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Element Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.897% Positive (282 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
7%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 October 2021 12:20

Best price available at the time, quick delivery. Item is perfect as described and works as described.

Excellent

Stephen Lunt
26 October 2021 07:48

Everything arrived as advertised and promptly

Excellent

Patrick Benzynie
23 October 2021 07:16

Perfect experience. Good website, prompt delivery and advised of delivery date, well packaged underfloor heating controller.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Electrician advised not required ?.

View product

Easy to install and clear instructions.

View product

Poor

Trusted Customer
19 October 2021 08:01

Very slow in getting a response for an item return. Had to search for ages just to find someone to help me.

Thank you for your feedback.
I am very sorry that you found it difficult to return your item. The best way to return an item would be to call during office hours (9am-5pm) or to email our customer services with the email address found on your invoice.

Excellent

David Millar
18 October 2021 21:10

'Always deliver what they say'

Another great experience with these folks. Very good service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2021 10:23

'Good experience.'

Quick delivery, no problems at all.

Seems to work well so far. No problems.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 October 2021 18:25

Good price quick delivery and NO exorbitant shipping costs

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 October 2021 09:34

'Great prices, service and speedy delivery'

Not only great prices but excellent pre sales support and really fast delivery.

Excellent system to modernise my heating system controls

View product

Excellent system to modernise my heating system controls

View product

Bad

Mac Mcgarry
13 October 2021 07:48

'Complete lack of customer service'

My overnight delivery didn’t arrive. When I raised this with the shop their attitude was couldn’t care less. Male member of staff.

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Unfortunately due to the fact that you entered the wrong postcode when ordering online, it meant that your delivery was actually sent out to the wrong address and we have since tried to correct this for you. You requested to cancel this yesterday after us arranging delivery to your new address - which we are happy to do and we have refunded you also.

Never arrived had to ask for a full refund. Still waiting!!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 October 2021 19:56

Fast delivery as promised items were all correct.

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Packaging could be better

View product

Packaging could be better

View product

Packaging could be better

View product

Excellent

Antony Edwards
12 October 2021 08:48

Quick dispatch

Excellent

Nicci Handley
11 October 2021 13:46

Very fast delivery, exactly the items I needed at a good price also. Cheaper than buying directly from the manufacturer

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 October 2021 08:29

All good.,quick delivery and everything works perfect. Thanks

All perfect. Quick delivery. Thanks

View product

Excellent

Colin Beach
8 October 2021 11:37

excellent service

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Excellent

Terry Saunders
8 October 2021 10:14

'First class service'

First class service fast and efficient

We're happy to see that you had a First class experience with Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing your 5 star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 October 2021 09:23

'Good service'

Good service

Good service and value.thanks

View product

Good

Anthony Small
7 October 2021 17:10

Extremely pleased to do business with you and products are excellent.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 October 2021 10:22

'Web page update required. But very happy'

Very fast delivery of quality item. Good communications. However, they need to keep their web page up to date to show when an item has been superceded with an updated replacement

Excellent item, well designed, user friendly and easy to connect.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 October 2021 07:51

'Prompt delivery. Excellent price'

Prompt delivery. Excellent price

…………………………. Works fine……..

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 October 2021 15:55

Prompt and quality

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Excellent

Anthony Casey
29 September 2021 07:06

'Quality product'

Good prices and quick

Thank you for taking the time to complete this great 5 star review on our services.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 September 2021 12:43

Very quick to order and good price. Delivery including tracking excellent.

This is excellent to hear. Thank you for submitting a 5 star review!

It was replacing an old version of AUBE floor thermostat. Very easy to fit.

View product

Excellent

Gary Lloyd
28 September 2021 09:59

'Aube Thermostat'

Good description of equipment and very well presented website, easy to set up account and check out, thermostat arrived next day and postage was free. This was the best price out of all competitors.

Thank you for taking the time to submit this detailed, 5 star review.
It is great that you are happy with our services and your new thermostat.

Excellent all round will definitely use again in the future.

View product

Excellent

David Turner
28 September 2021 07:55

All good quick dispatch

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

easy to use great system very versatile

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 September 2021 16:11

'SPOT ON'

Ordered two after a recommendation from my plumber. Items arrived within two days. Fitted now and work perfectly. Definitely recommend the product and supplier.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Perfect for an underfloor wet heating system.

View product

Excellent

Rodney Cash
17 September 2021 14:42

Purchased a product online. The service was excellent, prompt and efficient. Would not hesitate to buy another item if needed.

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 September 2021 09:16

'Excellent'

Everything

Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Excellent

Tom Mrozinski
16 September 2021 13:56

Quick and all ok

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Overall it is a good product

View product

Overall it is a good product.

View product

Excellent

Geraldine Sparkes
13 September 2021 20:08

Helpful and quick service.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Paul Saunders
10 September 2021 10:47

'You could not get a more speedy service'

Honesty , you could not get a speedy order, ordered in post , that day , keep it up

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. Your review means a lot and shows us we are on the right track.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 September 2021 17:35

'Fghcghjvghxdfz'

yes, very good

Thank you for the great review!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 August 2021 19:48

'Orderd 5pm and arrived following morning 8am good timing'

excellent service

Thank you for submitting a 5 star review.
We really appreciate your positive comments and are glad it was delivered super quickly for you.

Excellent

Wayne Wk Lam
25 August 2021 08:30

Was very quick

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the 5 star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 August 2021 08:22

Excellent product, web site easy to use and the delivery arrived the next day foc. Price was very good

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 August 2021 07:50

Superb service

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Good

Richard Thomson
9 August 2021 07:19

'Excellent service'

Order process was very easy and delivery w2as prompt and on time. All round service was excellent .

Thanks so much for giving us your opinion on how we are doing.
We're glad that our customers are having a great experience.

Excellent all round service

View product

Excellent

Ken Gill
2 August 2021 15:19

Very prompt, efficient delivery

Thank you for this positive review on our delivery service. We highly appreciate this.

Installed and operating although the fibre washer on the hot connector had to be replaced with a rubber washer. It was bought to replace one from another manufacturer which repeatedly failed (triac failure) after about 12 months use - 4 times in 4 years. It remains to be seen how reliable this one is.

View product

Excellent

Gary H, Stowmarket
2 August 2021 14:07

'Excellent and highly recommended.'

Good clear website, competitive pricing and excellent delivery service (next day!). Communication was comprehensive and clear throughout the process.

Thank you for this lovely review on our services. It is excellent to hear you were informed every step of the way.

Great way to remotely and comprehensively control the heating and hot water system.

View product

Excellent

James H Noel
28 July 2021 12:46

Good product - great delivery

Thank you for your positive comments about our products and delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 July 2021 08:50

Great quality and quick delivery

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for submitting a review.

Excellent

Peter Eccleston
26 July 2021 07:06

'Recommend'

Fast delivery and the cheapest price, perfect service

Thank you for these awesome comments. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review.

Excellent customer experience

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 July 2021 11:17

Ordered, arrived really fast, works well

Very happy with this machine. Miles above my previous instantaneous water heater, which was redring. This cost a lot more but it is a lot better

It's great to hear that you are happy with your new water heater. Thank you for choosing us and for submitting a great review.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 July 2021 17:45

'Great service'

Great service - what I wanted, at a good price, delivered really quickly.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Mohammed Sheraz Bashir
23 July 2021 13:19

'Great purchase'

Great item. Item as described. Perfect.
Many thanks!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's very appreciated.

Easy setup and friendly interface

View product

Excellent

John Rhodes
23 July 2021 10:07

'Great service, fast and easy to use'

Great service. Easy to use website and next day delivery - perfect. Will definitely use again when I need stuff

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great reviews of these products.

As described, competitievely priced and exactly what I wanted

Arrived the next day

View product

Double sided, typed twice....

View product

Single sided, typed twice to reach minimum characters....

View product

Same as before, typed twice to reach minimum characters

View product

Excellent

Max, London
23 July 2021 09:36

'Excellent product and service'

Excellent service, would recommend

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Excellent product and timely delivery

View product

Good

Anthony Godfrey
23 July 2021 09:08

'Good prices, quick (often free) delivery, good website - job done'

Chose them originally because they were the only place I could get the item at a reasonable price but was pleasantly surprised. Website is clean and easy to navigate. Good communication throughout the buying process, free delivery and you can claim a full refund if things go awry.

Thank you for choosing Heater Shop and for completing a lovely review on our products and services. It is great to hear you are happy with our process.

Easy to fit as a replacement for an older thermostat, clear instructions and a doddle to set-up

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 July 2021 09:06

'Reasonable price and clear website'

Cheap and reasonable prices and fast free delivery

It is great to hear you are happy with our pricing and services. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review.

Excellent

James Houghton
23 July 2021 08:54

'Great service'

Did exactly what it said on the tin very happy

Thank you for submitting a review on your new product. We are glad to hear you like the Mirror Demista.

Great service product did it exactly what it said on the tin

View product

Great service Did exactly what it said on the tin

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 July 2021 08:52

'Works'

Came quickly works fine

Easier to use than the wall mounted screens

Fantastic to hear, we are glad you are happy with the product.

View product

Excellent

Giuseppe Gagliardi
23 July 2021 08:44

Good service thanks!

This is great to hear. Thank you for submitting a review.

Excellent

Alan Barker, Leeds
23 July 2021 07:53

Excellent quality product ... Delivery time Very good ... No problems whatsoever.

It is excellent to hear you are happy with your new water heater. Thank you for the great comments on our delivery service.

Can't comment on the efficiency until the winter months .. but so far excellent.

View product

Excellent

Marc Jones
23 July 2021 07:13

'Will use again'

Super quick delivery and a great price

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 June 2021 09:44

Very quick and efficient. Sales staff were extremely helpful. Will certainly use again.

Thank you for this lovely review. Glad we could help and you are happy with your new thermostat.

Works very well and very easy to use in manual mode - which is just what we wanted

View product

Excellent

Ross Brennan
31 May 2021 12:58

'Brilliant on every level'

Brilliant on every level , quote was quick and easy to understand... would recommend and purchase again

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our sales team were helpful in the ordering process.

Excellent

Gerrit Groenewold
31 May 2021 08:06

'Excellent'

Quick, Efficient

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent

Chris
29 May 2021 07:09

'Some great advice. Using these as a base for an above ground swimming pool.'

Excellent service

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent

Dominic Jordan
25 May 2021 07:05

'Exceptional'

Exceptional service! Ordered at 2pm and received the next day (and I live in the highlands). Delivery team were helpful in taking the items in

All round great price and service

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Johnny Robinson
21 May 2021 13:15

'Great company good products'

Great company, practical no nonsense advise and purchase made easy and delivered quickly. Will use again, Dean was really easy to deal with highly recommended.

This is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Chop Armstrong, Consett
18 May 2021 14:12

'Good product delivered on time.'

Very quick Delivery and good price, Devimat touch is a big improvement over the old Devireg 550, so easy to use.

Thank you for completing this review. It is great to hear you like the new Devireg Touch.

Good product so much easier to use than old Devireg 500 and a straight swap.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 May 2021 13:26

Goods supplied quickly, well packaged.

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review our services.

A bit fiddly to install but works well

View product

Excellent

Bhavin Shah, Bexleyheath
18 May 2021 08:37

fast service and excellent prices

easy to add and operate device

We are glad you like your new Heatmiser thermostat. Thank you for submitting a review.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 May 2021 08:24

'Prompt response'

Very fast service!

Thank you for submitting this amazing review. We hope you like your new thermostat.

Fast and reliable service.

View product

Good

Alan Wood
17 May 2021 12:29

Great product wish I would have used it years ago top quality insulation my brother is thinking of getting some imself good price as well

Thank you for this amazing review. We are glad you're happy with your insulation boards.

Fantastic stuff top quality it did the job perfect

View product

Excellent

Ian Kevern
8 May 2021 07:57

'Excellent service'

Brilliant service and very fast delivery. Well packaged definitely recommended.

This is great to hear. Thank you for completing a lovely review. We appreciate it.

Brilliant and easy to use

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 May 2021 11:33

Competitive price and quick delivery. Also very well packaged up. Very pleased overall. Thanks.

This is fantastic to hear. Thank you for your positive comments about our prices and delivery service.

Great on my asphalt floor. I needed to be sure the tiles would stay put with a washing machine vibrating above them. This product dries quickly and stays sticky. Great base for the tile adhesive.

It is great to hear you are happy with this product. We’re very grateful for customers like you.

View product

Excellent

Petar Ceran
3 May 2021 08:26

I was very impressed with the ease with which I found the items I needed on the website as well as next day delivery. 5 stars service.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Craig Leiper
3 May 2021 07:38

Guided me over the phone to a nice discount offer that I didn't notice on their website. Will be using again in the not too distant future.

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you in finding the right product.

Not sue I can get too excited about an adhesive product but as part of the overall purchase experience, I am happy to lump it in as part of the experience

View product

Looked at other products but have found this to be at a good price point

View product

Good price compared to rivals

View product

A good alternative to other similar products but at a considerably cheaper price

View product

Good product at a fair price

View product

Excellent

David Baines
3 May 2021 07:36

'Fantastic company. Great service'

Excellent service from this company five-star would use 100% every single time

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 April 2021 18:04

'No fuss good service'

Very good and competitive

Thank you for completing a review. We are glad you are happy with our service.

No issues prompt delivery at competitive price

View product

Excellent

Steven King
27 April 2021 09:04

very efficient service and great communication

This is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are proud of our efficient service.

very efficient and great level of service

View product

Average

Steve Curtis
27 April 2021 07:14

'Let down badly by poor couriers'

Great service, rubbish couriers.
Did not call despite a contact number and clear
Instructions being left.

Time to change providers!!

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I understand there was some confusion about the parcel being delivered which I can see has been resolved.
I do apologise about the poor communication from the courier driver. I have passed this complaint on to Parcelforce.

Excellent

Carolyn Ward-daniels
26 April 2021 09:19

'Great service'

I have used this company for years. I love the product and have specified it many times. Quotes are done straight away and deliveries prompt.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your regular business with us.

Good

John Holland, Herne Bay
26 April 2021 07:49

'Not as ordered but better.'

Delivered in good time and does the job. Not exactly as ordered but turned out to be better than the original.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us with any product queries.

Already told you on previous screen!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 April 2021 15:03

'Good Service'

fast and efficient service

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it.

thermostat easy to install & working well. Took several attempts to connect via Wifi as seems to need very strong signal via the App.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 09:02

'Excellent Service, prompt delivery and friendly helpful customer service.'

Excellent Service, prompt delivery and friendly helpful customer service.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. We appreciate your business with us.

easy to lay and sticks to the floor

View product

easy to use, good design, looks great on the wall

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 08:45

'Excellent'

competitive price and fast delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 April 2021 09:14

Great service and price

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Good product and service provided

View product

Excellent

Shaun Williams, Dennington
24 March 2021 21:45

'Excellent customer service'

Excellent service. Can’t fault them. Staff were most helpful even phoned me up when I had a question.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 March 2021 14:13

'Best electric underfloor heating products on the market!'

Great service, excellent product and fast delivery! Would recommend every time for underfloor heating, no one else comes close!

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Best electric underfloor heating mats on the market. no one else even comes close. Have used before and will use again, my clients love them!

View product

Excellent

David Keen
17 March 2021 06:40

Very good service from start to finish

Thank you for this great review. We are glad you are happy with the service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 March 2021 08:35

'Highly recommend'

This is the second time using Element Shop. Helpful, efficient and fast delivery. Highly recommend them

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 March 2021 13:59

Item arrived more quickly than expected and in perfect condition.

Good

Trusted Customer
8 March 2021 10:48

Fair price

expensive, but looks cooler than the previous version

View product

Excellent

David Nash, Lincoln
2 March 2021 08:08

'Fantastic service'

Great service and product delivery times Would definitely use again *****

Use these with underfloor heating jobs perfect wifi and app abilityy

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 10:14

'Brilliant'

Very helpful ..quick and easy transaction, from ordering to arrival was 3 days..excellent

Excellent ..looks modern and easy to use

View product