Element Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Element Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 November 2019 14:50

Dispatched quickly, good prices.

Good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Holmes
10 November 2019 16:55

'Received received excellent advice and service'

As normal unqualified people who didn't really quite know what we wanted and we giving excellent advice and very prompt service

This piece of equipment has done an excellent job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2019 09:19

'Upgrade thermostat'

Easy to use website.Quick efficient service

Good upgraded product and easy installation and set up guide

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 07:21

Great service

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Does the job much warmer room

View product

Good size for job - stil needed to slightly chase out floor when inset into 10mm insulation boards

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 07:16

Speedy delivery, good prices.

Works well - initial wifi connection instructions a bit unclear.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Manley, Shavington
3 November 2019 09:22

Excellent service would use again

Replaced existing thermostat with no problem

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 October 2019 06:29

'Efficient supplier'

Efficient service and answered product queries quickly on phone

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dan Rutherford
21 October 2019 11:08

'Happy to recommend'

Very quick service. Well-stocked and had the lowest available online price for this item.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Replacement item, first one has had a relay failure after 4-5 years use. Basically a good design but based on my experience so far it does not have the advertised level of long term reliability.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 October 2019 21:06

'Value for Money'

Excellent service, a quality product at a sensible price.....

The right product at the right price..

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Huskisson, Wolverhampton
20 October 2019 09:10

'First rate supplier, highly recommend'

Very prompt delivery, well packed and excellent communication and a very keen price

Genuine Honeywell product not a cheap copy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 October 2019 08:44

'Very helpful and efficient'

They identified the part I needed quickly and dispatched it immediately. They even offered to speak to my electrician about installation

So far appears to be working well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bob Sears, Nottingham
30 September 2019 07:19

'I would recommend Element Shop to anyone.'

The agent I spoke to recommend an alternative product to the one I had chosen, which turned out to be better suited to the job in hand and was better priced.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent product well priced

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Jeff Walker, Harpenden
28 September 2019 18:27

'Very helpful because I was seeking a Devi replacement.'

Explained that the Devi control was not available but helped by explaining the current model was a replacement

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great review of our service.

explained the devi model was obsolete and had been replaced

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 September 2019 17:07

Very helpful and qujck despatch of thermostat - which happened to ve in their sale at half price

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Sheehan
19 September 2019 17:10

'Excellent customer service'

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Simple to fit and does what it says on the tin

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 September 2019 14:41

Easy to order and prompt delivery

Thank you for the great 5 star review of our prompt delivery and service.

I have had Devi underfloor heating for several years. When the bathroom tiles had to be replaced I had no hesitation in choosing Devi as I know the product to be excellent and that if needed the customer service is good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Merrell
4 September 2019 13:46

Good stock levels great price quick delivery - you can keep your screwfix!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Valmar Ott
27 August 2019 07:41

Fast reaction, good communication, short delivery time.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review of our service.

Using many years without any problems, remote monitoring.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 August 2019 07:53

Excellent customer service. Fast, next-day delivery as promised.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

Replaced old broken thermostat. It works - and is easy to programme and adjust.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Adrian Parsons, Reading
10 August 2019 08:18

'Prompt service.'

Quick delivery, competitive pricing, good suppliers

Thank you for your great comments about our quick delivery and prompt service.

Good advice, sent immediately

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rod Dawes
30 July 2019 13:18

'Good bit of kit and easy to install and operate.'

Thermostat controller.

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Easy to install and operate.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 July 2019 13:27

Very helpful with their advice

Thank you very much for your really great comments.

Top bananas in always apple pie

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ceramica Tiling Services, Nottingham
13 July 2019 22:23

Had a few heat mats of these guys, and quite a few customers have gone direct now as well. Very good service, the staff are helpful and delivery is quick. This is the only place I get underfloor heating from now

Thank you very much for this really great feedback.

Good quality tape so it does actually stick and stay stuck

View product

Don’t really find I need this often as long as you prime floor properly but bonus incase you do

View product

Good quality and great price

View product

Good quality product, easy to fit

View product

Comes in the kit and looks good for the price

View product

Think it could be longer piece

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christopher Mcclelland
14 May 2019 10:05

Excellent to deal with and extremely fast delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Excellent product. Easy to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rodney Chilcott, Balloon. Scotland
12 May 2019 09:31

Ordered item on the Monday and arrived Tuesday. Fitted and set up same day. What can I say other than delighted. Thank you.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for leaving such a great review.

Item ordered on Monday. Arrived Tuesday. Set up and working same day. What can I say other than delighted. Thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 April 2019 23:33

'Garden room floor heating.'

Bought again from Underfloor Heating. Always great service. Competitive pricing with efficient delivery.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service we appreciate your great comments.

Does what it says. Works fine.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2019 09:09

'Underfloor heating not working'

received the information I required. Thanks for your help.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Problem solved! Thanks very much.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter England
8 April 2019 08:59

'Excellent'

Swift and Efficient

Thank you for the fantastic comments and 5 star feedback of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 April 2019 07:24

'Great service'

Competitive prices, and great speed of delivery. Needed a few extra items and they had them with me the following day. Would recommend.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review and recommendation.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Turner
1 April 2019 18:12

'This is what customer service is about'

Very efficient service, very knowledgeable staff and an excellent product

Many thanks for your really fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

It says smart on the pack and it is smart to set up, very good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm Calvert
20 March 2019 09:06

The thermostat was delivered exactly to the time scale informed by email. Cannot comment on the product yet, due to be wired by our electrician this weekend.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate your great comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jim Thornton, Wokingham
11 March 2019 08:17

'Great service, very efficient'

Would definitely use Underfloor Heating UK again

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service and advice, we appreciate the 5 star feedback.

Great service, very helpful pre sale advice

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 February 2019 21:40

Quick delivery, good price and informative web site

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Price
21 February 2019 15:24

Fast quick delivery

Thank you for the review of our great delivery service.

Does things easier then a digital one

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Charles Christmas
18 February 2019 15:31

'If only all companies operated like this.....if !'

Having dealt with this company before, I already had a contact name in this firm, who knew of me, found my details and handled the new sale without hindrance.
Thank you Liam......keep up the great work
CFC Electrical

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our efficient service. I will pass on the fantastic feedback to Liam and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Good quality stock at good prices.....and free delivery!!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Beck
11 February 2019 11:05

Quick, easy and efficient.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

It works. Simple and well made.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2019 08:07

'Fast delivery just to the wrong address.'

I put in a different address for shipping but it was delivered to the billing address.

Thank you for your feedback. As this order was all done online and paid through paypal - you would have put in all of your own details in the shipping address and billing address. Paypal however, often default your shipping address to your billing address before we even get to see the orders.
I am very sorry about this confusion and unfortunate delivery mistake.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Simms
4 February 2019 08:18

'Very good'

Very straight forward. Arrived on time in good condition...fair price... would recommend them...

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and recommendation.

Straight forward purchase

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Butler
29 January 2019 07:29

Great mat, would use again ,
Easy to use good adherence

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Price
26 January 2019 08:52

Order arrived within 2 days 1st class service.

Brilliant, thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Simple to set up and use.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Wendy Seward
21 January 2019 07:12

'Great service'

Excellent

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent service, next day arrival

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 January 2019 11:55

'Very quick delivery'

Very quick delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent, we appreciate it very much.

This item replaced an older unit that had stopped working. Easy to install and use. Very pleased with it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Griffins Electrical Services, E Sussex
20 January 2019 09:52

Excellent service as always, with prompt next day delivery.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our excellent service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Owen
20 January 2019 08:47

'Prompt and value for money'

Good price. Quick service.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 January 2019 13:20

Rapid delivery even in the run up to christmas

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service and delivery, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Just what I wanted. Matched an existing product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Wheatcroft
18 December 2018 06:50

'Excellent service'

Excellent delivery service, very prompt. Very prompt despatch.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and prompt delivery.

Devimat is very easy to install and always deliver the expected results

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 December 2018 10:16

'Very good overall service'

Excellent prompt service . Delivery was to Ireland and was good - if not excellent . Could possibly have been delivered a day earlier which would have been helpful but wasn’t a deterrent to using this service again

Thank you very much for your great feedback on our service and delivery.

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Andy Pendry
16 December 2018 10:10

Excellent service & product. Will definitely recommend & use again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jayson Forrest
8 December 2018 08:03

'Good customer services'

very helpful

Thank you for your great feedback.

great arrived on time staff very helpful

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 December 2018 07:19

'Great experience'

Excellent experience. Very easy. Rapid service with email updates. Delivered next day. Would use again. A really easy purchase

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Manjeet Singh Dhani
28 November 2018 14:25

'Excellent price'

Fast delivery

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Excellent product and value for money

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 November 2018 09:17

On-line site easy to use, kept informed of delivery and arrived as per notification.
Product arrived undamaged.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Thin insulation board , easy to handle and cuts easy with a stanley knife

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 November 2018 08:07

Easy to set up over the phone, good service and good communication

it works jus the way I expected it to

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Till
20 November 2018 07:39

'Excellent supplier and product'

Very good sales support - always helpful. Excellent p&p and prompt delivery.
New Devireg Touch controller is a vast improvement over original ‘clunky’ device. Is easy to install and set up using instructions and works perfectly.

Excellent replacement for original. Easy to install and setup and works perfectly. LCD display is a tad on the bright side for my taste, (located in bedroom), even in dimmed mode but soon got used to that.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anil Dattani
13 November 2018 15:52

'Efficient'

The price was reasonable and delivered the next day! What more can one ask?

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Wood
13 November 2018 07:42

I would definitely recommend them to others & I would use them should the need arise.

I needed this product to replace a faulty Devireg controller

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 November 2018 06:27

I was sent the wrong part. Similar but not the one I ordered. . I checked my order, and I definitely ordered the correct one. I already had a thermostat in position, which wasn’t working and I wanted the identical one so that I could just replace the front cover. Instead of just replacing the front cover I now have to pay for an electrician to come out to replace it fully.

It’s still not fitted so no feedback possible yet

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ben Clarke
12 November 2018 06:35

'Very good.'

Reasonable price, prompt delivery! What’s not to like? Will use again.

Thank you for your great comments regarding our service and fast delivery, we appreciate your feedback very much.

Just the job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jacqui Bell
10 November 2018 11:55

'Excellent service '

Dealt with Dean and can’t thank him enough very professional patient and really helpful 10 out of 10 asset to the company

Thank you for your lovely comments. I'm really pleased that Dean was able to offer helpful advice to you and have passed on the fantastic feedback. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us on 01473 276686.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Two Ltd
9 November 2018 09:10

Fantastic Service, Quick Delivery. Will use Underfloor Heating UK for all of our underfloor heating projects

Thank you very much for your really great review. I will pass on your positive comments to our sales, technical and administration team and look forward to hearing from you again.

Excellent Product, Fantastic Value for Maoney

View product

Excellent Product, Just What We Wanted

View product

Excellent Product. Fits Our Requirement Perfectly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gary Stockwell
7 November 2018 17:24

'Very good experience with web site and delivery.'

Delivery very quick and efficient.

That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback of our website and delivery service.

Good product. Better than old model thermostat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tim Clark
31 October 2018 06:27

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service!

Thank you very much the excellent review.

Excellent service and product, easy to install and use.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Robert Watts
29 October 2018 10:26

'Hassle free will use again'

Easy to use
Delivered on time
Will use again

That is great to hear, thank you for the positive feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Robert Greive
27 October 2018 08:02

The service was prompt and quick

It has the capability to monitor your heating needs

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Rogers, Appley Bridge
25 October 2018 22:13

'Helpful Company'

I discussed the product with the company before purchase and they were very helpful

Thank you for the great customer service review, we appreciate your feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Sailbery
23 October 2018 15:43

'Great service, Highly recommended'

Great service, and tech support. Highly recommended

Great purchase. easy to follow guide, tech back up

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sandra Barron
21 October 2018 11:46

'Excellent service'

Ease of use on website. Quick delivery. Good price.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and website as excellent, we really appreciate it.

Replacement for part that broke

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Peter Tribe, Bradford On Avon
21 October 2018 11:31

'Underfloor Htg UK GOOD; DEVI Reg Touch instructions useless'

Underfloor did extremely well, delivery next day, and they were very helpful when I needed to query the instructions for setting up the DEVIreg Touch underfloor heating timer.
I would not agree with all the statement that this timer is easy to set up.

Many thanks for your comments.I am very sorry to hear that you did not find the Devi Touch easy to operate. Devi do offer a portal programmer which when completed allows you to add a simple 5/6 digit code which pre-programs your Devi touch unit for you making the process a lot easier.
I certainly hope that this helps.

If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

The instructions included with the timer stop halfway through the process, and you need to download/print at least 30 pages off the internet to figure out how to operate it.
The instructions from Devi also give you touch.devi.com to refer to, and this page does not exist on the internet, and also refers to a web code interface set up via a 'web generated code', and if you try to open it on the net you get a warning 'DANGER do not open' on your screen.
So it would be helpful if Underfloor heating could either include their own instructions for the uninitiated like me, or insist that DEVI produce instructions that are actually correct.

Link for Touch http://heating.danfoss.com/external/flash/virtualstat/DRT_FullLoad.swf

Please note - This will only work if opened in Internet Explorer

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Webster
21 October 2018 10:40

Good web site & prompt delivery for a good product.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great comments.

Good web site, product, price & prompt delivery.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Oksana Romanovska
21 October 2018 06:35

excellent

Thank you for the 5 star service rating.

happy about everything , will recommended

View product

easy to control, nice look

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 October 2018 07:46

'Fantastic service'

Under floor heating is not something that you buy everyday so making the right choice can appear to be a little daunting, so any help you can get is appreciated .
The staff at the Element Shop were great, despite the number of emails I sent asking various questions they always answered quickly with easy to understand information.
They were also the cheapest supplier of the Prowarm heating kit that I could find and the item was delivered the day after ordering.

Thank you very much for your great feedback of our service and advice , we appreciate your praising comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 October 2018 16:34

Very good and would definitely recommend.

That is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the recommendation.

Cannot comment at the moment about the Thermostat being fitted next week.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Errol Francis
14 October 2018 18:58

Have used these guys twice now. Very responsive. Next day delivery. Efficient and friendly service.

Thank you very much for the great service review. We do our very best to ensure that we provide excellent customer service for all of our customers.

One stop shop. o qualms. Very quick and easy to deal with.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Smith, Cheshire
10 October 2018 15:13

'First Class !!!!'

Great service - very knowledgeable staff on the helpline - advised of exactly which item was compatible as a replacement for an obsolete stat, and prices are very competitive too. Also delivery was perfect as arranged. All in all excellent, and will definitely use again.

Excellent item as recommended by Underfloor Heating as direct replacement for existing obsolete unit (DeviReg550)

View product

Great product at a great price!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Claire Flynn
10 October 2018 07:52

'Excellent see'

Advised on order, part was obsolete but recommended alternative which works perfectly and arrived promptly

Excellent though requires a bit of patience to set!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Imad Fathallah
9 October 2018 08:36

Helpful and professional

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Adams
1 October 2018 20:23

great service excellent delivery time

just great quality does as it should

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 October 2018 16:25

Fast Service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Bentley
29 September 2018 08:35

'Good Service'

Good price and speedy delivery.

Very easy to install, commission and operate

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 September 2018 22:20

'Excellent service'

Excellent service quick and easy. Stock the best products at the best price will definitely order future products from them .Highly recommend them

The best mat on the market.

View product

Versatile options Excellent

View product

The best underfloor electric heating mat on the market with a 20 yr guarantee.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 September 2018 23:50

'Great service'

great service
thanks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martyn
19 September 2018 08:50

'Fast service'

Supplied the expected parts at half the price of the nearest competitor and with free next day delivery.

Replaced an old unit which had become unresponsive, underfloor heating works perfectly now.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 September 2018 13:50

'Happy'

Happy

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2018 10:26

'Great price'

Item arrived very quickly and it was a really good price

Thank you very much for the great service review, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Great price and fast delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2018 07:09

'Very helpful staff'

I was given lots of helpful advice on the phone. The item was dispatched and arrived promptly. A very positive experience.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Great product - easier to use and programme than the 550.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ewen Cameron
11 September 2018 17:47

Best price on the net and delivered next day, brilliant.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as 5 star.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 September 2018 07:59

'Fantastic service and competitive prices'

The company could not have been more helpful. They offer guaranteed next day delivery but for personal reasons I needed a delayed delivery. The item arrived as requested via DPD the best courier company. Many thanks Underfloor Heating.

You are very welcome, thank you for the great review.

I am trying this new controller for my heating. So far it is much more simple to program and use. It also looks really good, showing the room temperature.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Thomas Ballard
8 September 2018 07:38

Great service and very prompt delivery. Absolutely spot on. Easily contactable - I would recommend to anyone.

Thanks

Thank you for the great review of our service, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Prompt delivery and great service

View product