Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (385 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
91%
4
7%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 May 2022 07:06

easy order and quick delivery

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Must have for heatmiser thermostats, makes room temperature much easier to set and control

View product

Excellent

GARY BARNETT
16 May 2022 09:19

Great service Quick delivery

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Gary Baines
13 May 2022 18:32

'Stress free transaction'

Easy ordering and super quick delivery

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 May 2022 08:15

Delivery was prompt

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Excellent

JOE WARD
9 May 2022 09:11

Easy to deal with and hob was delivered on time.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Hob is to replace old gas hob and was selected by client on whose behalf it was ordered.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 May 2022 07:51

They are easy to install and they work.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Easy to install and they work

View product

Excellent

Mike Green, Worcestershire
4 May 2022 09:41

'Great fast delivery'

Superb fast service. I haven’t plumbed the hot water unit in yet so can’t review.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Barry Smith
4 May 2022 09:17

'Fantastic'

Great service, quick, fast and a good price. Thank you

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Perfect, as advertised and has done the job.

View product

Excellent

Jo Mtchell
26 April 2022 07:34

Great service and very helpful and friendly staff.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 April 2022 19:19

'Check with the company before ordering regarding sizes listed on web!!!'

Easy to navigate website. Ordering simple. Delivery quick and well packaged. Easy to fit to mirror and connect to power source as per instructions.

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

The product should be worthy of 5 stars as it was easy to fit to the back of the mirror as per instructions. It works well (takes a few minutes to heat up but clears the glass to the stated size very well ( not 30% more as stated but that isn't an issue).

The reason for only 3 stars is that the width and height dimensions were reversed so I ended up with a 'portrait' rather than the desired 'landscape' clear zone. Due to electrician only being able to be on site the one day it was too late to contact the company. If the cable had been 2m instead of 1m then we could have sorted it but c'est la vie.

View product

Excellent

Caroline McCarthy
21 April 2022 16:31

'Elementary obvious'

First class service, used online chat for help got exactly what I wanted and delivered next day.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Marcus Woods
21 April 2022 08:02

'Fast and helpful'

Fast efficient delivery and helpful customer service information

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you in finding the right product.

Helpful customer service and fast delivery

View product

Excellent

Andy Weekes
19 April 2022 18:14

'Good delivery, competitively priced'

The arrived next day as they said but not installed eyt so cannot comment on the quality.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 April 2022 09:53

'Super quick shipping'

First rate. Super quick shipping, very good choice of couriers - better than the others out there.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Super easy installation and set up.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 April 2022 10:11

'Excellent service'

Clear description on the website; prompt dispatch and quick delivery coupled with competitive pricing.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Bought as a replacement so I knew the product and had to replace like with like.

View product

Excellent

Norbertas Ugenskas
11 April 2022 07:06

Very Good and an time

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 April 2022 11:07

Efficient service.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Good product for the purpose.

View product

Excellent

David Forrester
5 April 2022 08:06

Very Fast.Very Efficient.Great all round service

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.

Excellent product.easy to set up

View product

Excellent

Mark Walton, London
25 March 2022 06:11

'Excellent'

Fast efficient service. Great products

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent stylish product. Very easy to use

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 March 2022 06:56

'3 port valve head. Cheapest, fast delivery .. A1'

Really quick delivery, well packaged and cheapest for part.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Like for like swap with old defective unit. Brand make so no issues.

View product