Skip to main content
Element Shop Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Element Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
Trusted Customer
15 October 2017 13:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Easy to order and next day delivery
Thank you very much for the great review, it is very much appreciated.
Alan House
11 October 2017 07:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Turned up really quick after ordering. Website really easy to understand
Thank you very much for the really great review.
Used before, and really like it
That is really great to hear, thank you.
Kasrul Islam
09 October 2017 07:44
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service”
Great experience shopping with these guys, forgot to buy the insulation boards called them up they managed to put it in with the older order and it all came together.
That is brilliant, thank you for the great review.
Nice boards easily cut and placed.
Kasrul Islam
09 October 2017 07:43
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service”
Great experience shopping with these guys, forgot to buy the insulation boards called them up they managed to put it in with this order and it all came together.
Thank you for the review!
Samuel So
08 October 2017 12:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery was faster than expect !
That is really great to hear, thank you for the review.
Price is cheaper than my expect !
Stephen Daine
02 October 2017 19:29
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent Service
Thank you very much for the excellent review. 
Birlabose Sivanesan
02 October 2017 08:35
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Easy to use”
Multiple time slots for heating can not be set
Please call us on 01473 559087 so that we are able to assist you with the programming your DEVIreg Touch Programmable Thermostat.
Pravin Bodhani
01 October 2017 09:10
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, it is appreciated.
Trusted Customer
30 September 2017 15:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fast and efficient. Highly recommended!
Thank you very much for the great service and product review and for the fantastic recommendation, it is appreciated greatly. 
Great product, exactly as described
Exactly as described, would recommend
Exactly as decribed, very pleased
Exactly as described, very pleased
Very useful during product when turning the matting
All good with the products purchased, exactly as described
Great, the 6mm was great, didn't raise the floor to much
Michael Ross
Slough
28 September 2017 19:01
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
a direct replacement , therefore easy to install, customer happy........ i'm happy
Thank you for the great review, as if you are happy then we most certainly are too. 
Nigel Marsden
27 September 2017 18:45
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Practical and realistic”
They were really very practical about installation and always ready to help over the phone.
Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate the really positive feedback.
Stephen Turner
27 September 2017 14:15
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
gret
That is brilliant, thank you for the reviewing us. 
Ian Gibson
27 September 2017 10:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Friendly staff and speedy delivery
Thank you very much for the kind words, we really appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Aidan Grant
27 September 2017 09:35
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
they were good
Thank you for the great feedback. 
Rob Fotheringham
27 September 2017 08:47
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent”
Excellent product, with next day delivery
Thank you for reviewing us as excellent, it is greatly appreciated.
A lot easier with remote control than my last Pro Warm, which is mounted near the floor
Fantastic, thank you.
Trusted Customer
27 September 2017 08:37
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we appreciate the 5 star feedback.
Trusted Customer
27 September 2017 08:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Yes I'm going to bay again
I'm very happy with the customer service
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. 
Trusted Customer
20 September 2017 09:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service”
The best value and quickest delivery I could find
Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Steve Cawdery
04 September 2017 08:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good fast service
Derek Kearns
03 September 2017 17:45
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent always prompt delivery
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.
Paul Miller
03 September 2017 08:53
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good service, product as described.
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it is very much appreciated.
Good service, product as described
Leanne Oxbrough
29 August 2017 21:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick delivery, great price”
Great price for Devi packages. Super quick delivery; ordered 15:45 and arrived next day 10.00. Although I didn't personally use it, free design/measurement service sounds great too.
Lloyd Thomas
Rugby
27 August 2017 08:53
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Correct product, good price and arrived next day
That is great, thank you for the review
Paul Larkin
Silverstone
21 August 2017 09:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great to do business with”
Very helpful advice over the telephone. Delivery was next day at no extra charge. Very good xperience.
Thank you for the great review of our helpful advice and service, it is very much appreciated. 
Very good product - many helpful features.
Paul Clarkson
Darlington
20 August 2017 11:49
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Superb Service , Price and Technical information.”
Information perfect , Smooth Transaction all first class.
Thank you for the great comments, we appreciate the feedback and the first class review of our service.
Early Days yet but install procedure easier than expected
Trusted Customer
12 August 2017 09:32
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Efficient service
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as efficient, we appreciate your great comments.
Ian Mackenzie
09 August 2017 08:34
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good price and speedy delivery
Thank you very much for the great review of our service and delivery. 
Bharat Patel
02 August 2017 08:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“DEVIcomfort 100w/m2 DTIR-100 3.5m2 350W Underfloor Heating Mat”
Every time I used element shop service just great and delivery is time just brilliant
Thank you very much for your great review and repeat business, it is very much appreciated.
Dose what it's says easy to install
Have used before easy to use looks great to
Mark Dovale
26 July 2017 14:49
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very efficient process.
Thank you very much for the great review.
Trusted Customer
26 July 2017 09:15
Element Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Spam”
Keep getting spammed from their website.
Our correspondence allows you to unsubscribe to our emails very easily, however we have done this for you.  
If you have any further problems please just give us a call. 
Trusted Customer
18 July 2017 09:39
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Price was good and the order was delivered the next day. Works great.”
The price was good and the order was delivered the next day. I am really pleased with the service.

To be honest, I was worried initially about purchasing from a new website and only used it because it had PayPal.

It was a great experience. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Thank you for the great review.
I'm am really pleased that we exceeded your expectations and really appreciate your recommendations.
Works as it should, looks nice.
Martin Self
12 July 2017 09:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Always excellent service.
Delivery is always on time
Exelent !!!!!

M self
Thank you very much for your excellent review and 5 star rating, it is greatly appreciated.
Trusted Customer
12 July 2017 08:00
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast service ,great value”
Terrific service...easy website to use and any questions were answered efficiently and promptly...Order was placed for DEVI mat and arrived in Dublin a day and a half later....at a fraction of the cost I was quoted here. !!!..many thanks...would have no hesitation in recommending
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent and your recommendations. I am really pleased that we were able to be so competitive with fast delivery!
Sarah Clibbon
12 July 2017 07:58
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Simple ordering process”
Website was user friendly, the ordering process was easy and I received the item the following day. Very happy with the service and would be happy to use this Company again in the future.
Thank you for your great feedback and I am very pleased that you found our service excellent and our website user friendly - we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 
Trusted Customer
27 June 2017 23:06
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very happy ”
Very helpful staff and great service
Very happy will most definitely shop again
Thank you guys keep it up
Thank you very much for your really great comments and thumbs up!
I had to call in to verify my product details for piece of mind and chap I spoke with was very helpful product arrived with time and in excellent condition
Fitted like a dream
Will be back for more
Rick Paslawski
27 June 2017 13:37
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Reliable Seller with Great Prices”
Great service with good prices
Thank you for taking the time to write such great feedback, we appreciate your comments.
Easy to lay, seems good quality
Easy lay, not sure about effectiveness
Trusted Customer
19 June 2017 22:23
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful and excellent communications
Thank you for your excellent service review and great comments of our communications, we appreciate it very much.
Trusted Customer
07 June 2017 03:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
Very happy with the service and the delivery was very prompt and very nice people to deal with
Thank you for your great comments and feedback we appreciate it very much.
Conor Reilly
06 June 2017 14:38
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very Happy”
Very keenly priced, very prompt and meets my expectation. delighted!
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.
The website was user friendly, it gave me all the information I needed as a lay person to establish what it was I required
Trusted Customer
30 May 2017 08:42
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent delivery and materials 5 star
Thank you for the great comments and our 5 star service rating. 
Trusted Customer
28 May 2017 11:38
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All good!”
Good website, good delivery and correct goods delivered. All good from me!!
I'm really pleased that you gave our service an excellent 5 star review. 
Philip Duffy
23 May 2017 08:43
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Proper job.”
Quick, easy and good quality service. Very happy. Thanks.
Great, I'm really pleased that we have surpassed your expectations with our service.
Serguei Goloubovitch
22 May 2017 22:54
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service and very helpful advisers. Thank you.
Thank you very much for the excellent 5 star review.
Tom Wanless
21 May 2017 07:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect service.”
Very quick, good website, exactly as promised. Thank you.
That is really fantastic, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.
Great piece of kit to update an ageing devireg 550 thermostat. I love holiday mode!
It really is a great replacement, and I am really pleased that you are happy with your new upgraded DEVIreg Touch.
Trusted Customer
20 May 2017 10:42
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Good customer service over phone and fast delivery.
Thank you for your great review of our customer service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.
Kat
17 May 2017 09:18
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Super quick. Great service as always
Thank you very much for your really great review and thank you for your continued business.
Trusted Customer
17 May 2017 09:07
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Arrived as described next day...great.
Fantastic! 
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.
Third room done with this system, love it.
That is really great to hear as we love it too.
Trusted Customer
14 May 2017 10:15
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent. 
Jeremy
13 May 2017 08:18
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery very quick and perfect communication along the way
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Very easy to set up even without using the online codes - 15 minute activation slots unlike the non digital that was hour slots. Perfect
Michael Hayes
09 May 2017 09:52
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service with next day delivery
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:53
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good Follow up to an enquiry and helpful advice
Thank you very much for your great feedback. 
Our specialist technical advisors are experts in their field and offer really fantastic advice to all of our customers.
Although it was a straight replacwment someadaption wasnecessary
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.”
Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.
Thank you for your excellent review of the DEVIreg 130 Floor Sensing manual thermostat and of our helpful advice and service. 
Works well. The LED on the front is bright in an otherwise dark bedroom, but easily masked.
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 07:22
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service, great product.”
Great service, great product.
Thank you very much, we appreciate your fantastic comments regarding both our service and the Heatmiser neoHub Neo System Gateway.
Great product and very competitive
Marcin Kiewra
20 April 2017 07:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good servis and fast delivery
Fantastic, thank you for your 5 star review and great feedback.
Trusted Customer
19 April 2017 07:53
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
good timing, right product
Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly. 
Martin Self
15 April 2017 16:41
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Always Great service. Never let me down on delivery.
Can't ask for any more !!!
Superb company
Thank you for your fantastic review, we appreciate your great comments and always strive to ensure all of our customers receive the very best service.
Trusted Customer
12 April 2017 14:02
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy, efficient service. Price seemed to be very competitive.
Fantastic, thank you very much for your great feedback. 
We offer a price match promise - so, if you find the same brand product and offer online for the same amount or less - we'll beat it!
Geoff Metcalfe
11 April 2017 15:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great, veryhelpful
Thank you very much for your really great review of our service , we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Andrew Guy
06 April 2017 22:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
great service
Thank you very much for your 5 star review.
good value from a very informative company
David Herriot
06 April 2017 11:21
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent and speedy service. Many thanks.
Thank you very much for your great review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Perfect and so pleased to have, at last, got rid of the appalling analogue version!
The DEVIreg Touch thermostat a really great replacement, I am really pleased that you are happy with it.
John Musgrove
05 April 2017 07:55
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service - would recommend them to any new customers”
Product arrived just as advised. Fitted as a direct replacement to previous unit and is so much easier to use.
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Direct replacement to previous unit. So much better to use.
Kim Ng
01 April 2017 07:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Prefer Services
Thank you very much for your 5-star review.
Michael Tully
28 March 2017 15:30
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent company”
Excellent customer service, knowledge and item delivery.

Only rated 4 stars due to an item being shown as in stock online though they did not have it available. I was contacted quickly and a suitable replacement was ordered.
Thank you very much for your great review.
I am really pleased that you are happy with your upgraded replacement DEVI Touch programmable thermostat.
Excellent replacement for the faulty controller in place
Martin Brown
Reading
26 March 2017 11:00
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Overall a good experience”
Good service but i thought i should have been told that i would need 2 thermostat controls which meant i had to order another one and pay the electrician to come back and fit the second one. When I called the tech department they were very helpful and explained that the sales side were not technical people but maybe the sales people should be made aware when a large area is involved they should suggest that the customer speaks to the tech department.
ok to use once you read the instructions carefully
Barry Anderson
26 March 2017 09:45
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good customer service”
The product we ordered was discontinued. But we received a prompt phone call with an alternative replacement product at no additional cost
Thank you very much for your great feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us as excellent.
Sarah
24 March 2017 17:22
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Good availability of product. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service.
Thank you for your great review of our service and fast delivery, it is very much appreciated.
Product works well. Easy to install & easy to use
Fantastic, that is great to hear.
Mr H C Mangan
Dublin
22 March 2017 12:39
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“I would recommend both the product and Underfloor Heating's service”
The article, a DEVIregTOUCH underfloor heating thermostat arrived in very short time, perfectly packed. It was to replace a Devireg 535 thermostat. I installed it with no difficulty whatever and it is now running perfectly.
Thank you very much for your great review of our service and our packaging which ensures that no damage occurs whilst in transit.
Trusted Customer
20 March 2017 14:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent in every way”
Superb customer service, fast delivery and excellent prices. Just the job!
Thank you very much for your review. 
We pride ourselves on our fantastic advice and customer service, so feedback such as yours, is really great to hear. 
Very good product. Replaces old and unreliable one.
Trusted Customer
19 March 2017 09:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick delivery”
All Good
That is great to hear, thank you for your fantastic feedback.
Trusted Customer
15 March 2017 07:34
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Element Shop”
Simple ordering system and fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with.
Thank you for your valued feedback, we appreciate it greatly.
A really clean design that looks great! Couldn't be happier with it.
Fantastic, thank you for your great review of the Raychem Green Leaf touch screen programmable thermostat.
Trusted Customer
15 March 2017 07:32
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Competitive price and delivery was on time. Knowledgeable and polite techni...”
Competitive price and delivery was on time. Knowledgeable and polite technical assistance.
Our customer service is very important to us, so thank you for your great feedback.
Stylish and very easy to use
Fantastic, thank you for your great review.
Trusted Customer
14 March 2017 07:13
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Goede service van Underfloor Heating UK”
Easy and accurate
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service and your new DEVIreg Smart programmable thermostat.
Swift service and easy delivery
Craig Mcmahon
13 March 2017 07:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Element Shop”
Excellent
Thank you very much for your great review and for rating us as excellent.
Sarah Bailey
13 March 2017 07:18
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Really helpful. Great follow up. Very fast service.
Thank you for leaving great feedback and rating both our service and your new DEVIcomfort Underfloor heating mat and accessories as excellent.
Shaun Lane
08 March 2017 19:06
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Element Shop”
Prompt service. Clients haven't complained so I guess all is well.
That is really great to hear. 
The Aube TH232 Switchable Sensing programmable thermostat is a fantastic product and a great choice. 
Easy to install. Client was happy. Floor heated up.
Trusted Customer
07 March 2017 10:24
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Knowledgeable, quick & efficient”
Quick & efficient
Thank you for your great review.
Keeps steam off the mirror
The Demista heated mirror demister pad certainly does keep the mirrors steam free and is fantastic product.
Martin Lamb
06 March 2017 07:55
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“I think the people on your technical help desk are first class. Polite, fri...”
I think the people on your technical help desk are first class. Polite, friendly, easy to get hold of, and really know their stuff. Thank you!
Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, we appreciate your wonderful comments about our service and technical help team.
Sue Trussler
05 March 2017 16:55
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Fast delivery, product as described, just fitted.So far so good.
That is really great, thank you for leaving such great feedback.
Robin Leathart
05 March 2017 10:18
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Element Shop”
Easy to use web site, delivery exactly as advised, thank uo
Thank you very much for your great review of our service, we appreciate it greatly.
Robert Lazarus
02 March 2017 16:44
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Even though the website is not as user friendly as you would like, the afte...”
Even though the website is not as user friendly as you would like, the aftersales were excellent,
Thank you very much for your feedback. 
I am very sorry that you did not find our website easy to use.  We generally receive great feedback about our websites ease of use. If you ever struggle with using our website at all, please just call us on 01473 559087 and we will be very happy to help you. 
I am very pleased however, that our after sales received a 5 star rating from you.
Easy to use, simple to install works well on prefixed program
Trusted Customer
28 February 2017 10:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect”
exactly what I ordered, no damage when delivered, next day delivery, could not ask for more
That is fantastic, thank you for taking the time to review us.
perfect requirement for an outdated timer/thermostat.
The DEVIreg Touch programmable thermostat is a really great replacement. 
Thank you for your 5-star review.
Ludo Mcgurk
27 February 2017 09:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good guys.”
Good vendor. Item arrived the morning after ordering, was simple to fit and works well. I'm happy!
That is great that your new Demista heated mirror demister pad fits and works perfectly. 
Thank you for your great review.
Anthony Clarke
22 February 2017 08:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“As above”
Good site , speedy service.
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to review us with a 5-star rating.
Michael Tozer
21 February 2017 07:13
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastic service... Literally dispatched within 1 hour of ordering. Arrive...”
Fantastic service... Literally dispatched within 1 hour of ordering. Arrived next day. Would use again and recommend to others.
Thank you for your excellent 5-star review and recommendation.Your feedback is fantastic and exactly what we aim to hear from all of our Element Shop customers!
Chris Carlington
21 February 2017 06:52
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product”
Easy set up
Thank you for reviewing the replacement model DEVIreg Touch programmable thermostat and your feedback regarding the simplicity of the set-up. 
Replacement for obsolete model-easy replacement
Patrick Lane
20 February 2017 07:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Very prompt service
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as prompt and excellent, we appreciate it very much.
Robert Mould
Oxford
20 February 2017 06:58
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Quick and efficient
Thank you for your great review and 5-star rating of both our service and the Harmoni 50 touchscreen programmable thermostat.
Excellent product and easy to use
Ivan Patten
19 February 2017 11:00
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service”
Excellent friendly service, items arrived when we where told they would, great company. Will certainly use them again.
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent, we appreciate it very much and look forward to working with you again in the future.
David Robson
14 February 2017 17:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Highly effective
Highly efficient
Very Reliable
Thank you for your great comments regarding our service, it is very much appreciated.
Geoffrey Denham
14 February 2017 15:49
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great customer service. Spoke to experienced employee on help desk who reas...”
Great customer service. Spoke to experienced employee on help desk who reassured me that the part I wanted was the correct part so went ahead.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our customer services as excellent. Our technical sales team are highly experienced and knowledgeable about all of the products that we sell, enabling us to advise our customers on the best products for the job.
Trusted Customer
14 February 2017 09:16
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service. Very shipping. This is my second purchase as I was very ...”
Excellent service. Very shipping. This is my second purchase as I was very happy with the same great service 7 years ago.
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. We are really pleased that our service although 7 years on, is still consistent with the same great free next-day delivery and quality service.
Trusted Customer
14 February 2017 09:16
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service. Very shipping. This is my second purchase as I was very ...”
Excellent service. Very shipping. This is my second purchase as I was very happy with the same great service 7 years ago.
Thank you very much for your fantastic review.