Skip to main content
Home Customer Reviews
Element Shop Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Element Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
Kathleen Chenery
10 December 2017 23:21
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service. Good product”
The thermostats were dispatched efficiently and are working perfectly.
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent and efficient. 
Now installed and working efficiently
Trusted Customer
06 December 2017 06:39
Element Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Unreliable contractor”
No showed 3 times. Did not call with explanation or to reschedule.

Work was resonable when finally done although replacement parts were extremely over priced.

Technician polite and seemed to know what he was doing.

Generally an unreliable contractor. Will not be using you again.
Philip Indge
05 December 2017 20:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
Very good service
Thank you for the great feedback of our service. 
Trusted Customer
04 December 2017 06:37
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful telephone call to you that sorted out all my problems.
That is really great to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.
Perfect for what I needed. Easy to set up and use.
Trusted Customer
03 December 2017 20:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Quick delivery, helpful on the phone regarding enquiries and information.
Thank you for the great feedback.
Bernard Jarvis
03 December 2017 14:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good advice on phone and came when
you said it would
Great, thank you for the excellent review.
Trusted Customer
03 December 2017 08:28
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful on the phone, then free next day delivery.
Brilliant, thank you for the fantastic review.
Excellent product, easy replacement for older faulty controller.
Trusted Customer
26 November 2017 09:03
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
First class advice & service.
Thank you very much for the review of our advice and service, we appreciate your comments very much. 
No problems from installation
Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 09:02
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good service. The items I ordered arrived very promptly and when I realised I had to change one item this was handled very efficiently.

If I had any criticism it was the size of boxes and plastic used to send my mirror demistas. Flat packs would be more preferable
Thank you for the really great service review and feedback of the packaging.
As expected, I did not know it was possible to get these but when I found out they are an unexpected bonus to our building project
Roy Lockwood
22 November 2017 08:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“The service was good quick and efficient”
Your service was very good you’ve always got the parts I need to stop the staff seem friendly and kind and everything is done quickly and efficiently
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our friendly service and efficiency. 
The parts to supply a nicely packaged so they cannot be damaged and from experience I have never ever had a problem with one of the new parts that are purchased
Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 08:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent service
Thank you for the great 5 star review. 
James Henderson
21 November 2017 16:41
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Fantastic, thank you for the great comments of our service.
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Andrew Kerr
21 November 2017 08:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service
Thank you for the really great five star review.
Colin Rawlings
19 November 2017 11:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They did everything as it should be done. A refreshing change indeed these days
Thank you for the great feedback, it is appreciated very much.
Andy Clark
18 November 2017 13:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good. Quick delivery, good price, product exactly what I was after
That is brilliant, thank you for the great review.
John Cox
15 November 2017 09:08
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Does what it says on the can”
Brilliant service
Thank you very much, for your great service review.
Recommended by Danfoss as a replacement for the Devi 550 and very simple to install.
The DEVIreg Touch is a fantastic replacement for the DEVI 550 - thank you for the feedback.
Trusted Customer
15 November 2017 06:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy delivery of new part. Would use them again.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our service and our free next day delivery.
Mel Jackson
Newcastle Upon Tyne
12 November 2017 07:59
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect supplier”
Hassle free website , excellent prices and unbelievably quick delivery.
Will definitely use again and again .
Thank you very much for the absolutely fantastic review of our service and super quick delivery, we really appreciate the 5 star review and great comments. 
Paul B
11 November 2017 15:48
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great customer service and delivery”
Knowledgeable about the product I was buying. Very understanding with regards to delivery and they made sure it arrived in time.
They had the thermostat in stock, unlike others, at a very good price. The Touch is so much better than the previous clunky 550. Easy straightforward fit.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, it is appreciated greatly. 
Trusted Customer
11 November 2017 09:53
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent advice, fast delivery, great price.”
Products were delivered faster than I'd expected, in perfect condition, cheaper than the competition and the sales person (Christian) couldn't have been more helpful.
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback, I will certainly pass on your great comments. 
Patricia Beesley
11 November 2017 09:11
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Product arrived on time. Good product
That is fantastic, thank you for the great feedback.
Product good arrived on time
Gary Hazell
Dorking
11 November 2017 08:25
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service, delivery prompt very pleased with product”
Excellent service. Prompt delivery, perfect for our needs as our underfloor heating thermostat in the bathroom had stopped working and the tiles were cold on these chilly mornings
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate the great feedback. 
Works nicely easy to program
The DEVIreg 535 Programmable Thermostat is a really great thermostat and works very effectively. 
Trusted Customer
06 November 2017 09:31
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Joe is an asset to this company”
Joe is an absolute star. Patient, knowledgable and extremely helpful. I spoke with a couple other staff who didn't have the same communication skills as Joe so I expect my experience would have been different if I dealt with someone else. Joe is an asset to this company.
Joe is absolutely an asset to us and a fantastic member of the team.  Thank you very much for your really great comments.
Trusted Customer
05 November 2017 15:07
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Arrived quick after ordering
That is great to hear.  
Our FREE next day delivery is very popular and useful to many of our customers.
Easy to fit and better than previous model
David Goddard
Guernsey
04 November 2017 08:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
First class assistance on the phone and first class delivery within two working days
Thank you very much for the great comments regarding our service. 
George Shearer
03 November 2017 10:23
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very impressed”
Well laid out site. Excellent telephone support as item I wanted had been withdrawn (upgraded) by manufacturer. Next day delivery.
Thank you very much for the great comments and feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us. 
Trusted Customer
27 October 2017 00:06
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service and fast delivery
Thank you for the review of our service and fast delivery, it is greatly appreciated. 
Fast delivery, great friendly staff
Steve Clarkin
24 October 2017 09:44
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good comms, quick delivery. Good product/ price. Have used and will continue to use element
That is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us so highly.
Trusted Customer
23 October 2017 14:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent product
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 
Trusted Customer
22 October 2017 11:58
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Speedy transaction and delivery. Great product and friendly service.
Will be happy to use them for future projects.
Fantastic, thank you for the feedback.
Product purchased appears to be good quality. Only recently installed so watch this space for product reliability. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
15 October 2017 13:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Easy to order and next day delivery
Thank you very much for the great review, it is very much appreciated.
Alan House
11 October 2017 07:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Turned up really quick after ordering. Website really easy to understand
Thank you very much for the really great review.
Used before, and really like it
That is really great to hear, thank you.
Kasrul Islam
09 October 2017 07:44
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service”
Great experience shopping with these guys, forgot to buy the insulation boards called them up they managed to put it in with the older order and it all came together.
That is brilliant, thank you for the great review.
Nice boards easily cut and placed.
Kasrul Islam
09 October 2017 07:43
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service”
Great experience shopping with these guys, forgot to buy the insulation boards called them up they managed to put it in with this order and it all came together.
Thank you for the review!
Samuel So
08 October 2017 12:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery was faster than expect !
That is really great to hear, thank you for the review.
Price is cheaper than my expect !
Stephen Daine
02 October 2017 19:29
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent Service
Thank you very much for the excellent review. 
Birlabose Sivanesan
02 October 2017 08:35
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Easy to use”
Multiple time slots for heating can not be set
Please call us on 01473 559087 so that we are able to assist you with the programming your DEVIreg Touch Programmable Thermostat.
Pravin Bodhani
01 October 2017 09:10
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, it is appreciated.
Trusted Customer
30 September 2017 15:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fast and efficient. Highly recommended!
Thank you very much for the great service and product review and for the fantastic recommendation, it is appreciated greatly. 
Great product, exactly as described
Exactly as described, would recommend
Exactly as decribed, very pleased
Exactly as described, very pleased
Very useful during product when turning the matting
All good with the products purchased, exactly as described
Great, the 6mm was great, didn't raise the floor to much
Michael Ross
Slough
28 September 2017 19:01
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
a direct replacement , therefore easy to install, customer happy........ i'm happy
Thank you for the great review, as if you are happy then we most certainly are too. 
Nigel Marsden
27 September 2017 18:45
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Practical and realistic”
They were really very practical about installation and always ready to help over the phone.
Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate the really positive feedback.
Stephen Turner
27 September 2017 14:15
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
gret
That is brilliant, thank you for the reviewing us. 
Ian Gibson
27 September 2017 10:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Friendly staff and speedy delivery
Thank you very much for the kind words, we really appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Aidan Grant
27 September 2017 09:35
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
they were good
Thank you for the great feedback. 
Rob Fotheringham
27 September 2017 08:47
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent”
Excellent product, with next day delivery
Thank you for reviewing us as excellent, it is greatly appreciated.
A lot easier with remote control than my last Pro Warm, which is mounted near the floor
Fantastic, thank you.
Trusted Customer
27 September 2017 08:37
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we appreciate the 5 star feedback.
Trusted Customer
27 September 2017 08:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Yes I'm going to bay again
I'm very happy with the customer service
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. 
Trusted Customer
20 September 2017 09:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service”
The best value and quickest delivery I could find
Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Steve Cawdery
04 September 2017 08:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good fast service
Derek Kearns
03 September 2017 17:45
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent always prompt delivery
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.
Paul Miller
03 September 2017 08:53
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good service, product as described.
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it is very much appreciated.
Good service, product as described
Leanne Oxbrough
29 August 2017 21:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick delivery, great price”
Great price for Devi packages. Super quick delivery; ordered 15:45 and arrived next day 10.00. Although I didn't personally use it, free design/measurement service sounds great too.
Lloyd Thomas
Rugby
27 August 2017 08:53
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Correct product, good price and arrived next day
That is great, thank you for the review
Paul Larkin
Silverstone
21 August 2017 09:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great to do business with”
Very helpful advice over the telephone. Delivery was next day at no extra charge. Very good xperience.
Thank you for the great review of our helpful advice and service, it is very much appreciated. 
Very good product - many helpful features.
Paul Clarkson
Darlington
20 August 2017 11:49
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Superb Service , Price and Technical information.”
Information perfect , Smooth Transaction all first class.
Thank you for the great comments, we appreciate the feedback and the first class review of our service.
Early Days yet but install procedure easier than expected
Trusted Customer
12 August 2017 09:32
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Efficient service
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as efficient, we appreciate your great comments.
Ian Mackenzie
09 August 2017 08:34
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good price and speedy delivery
Thank you very much for the great review of our service and delivery. 
Bharat Patel
02 August 2017 08:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“DEVIcomfort 100w/m2 DTIR-100 3.5m2 350W Underfloor Heating Mat”
Every time I used element shop service just great and delivery is time just brilliant
Thank you very much for your great review and repeat business, it is very much appreciated.
Dose what it's says easy to install
Have used before easy to use looks great to
Mark Dovale
26 July 2017 14:49
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very efficient process.
Thank you very much for the great review.
Trusted Customer
26 July 2017 09:15
Element Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Spam”
Keep getting spammed from their website.
Our correspondence allows you to unsubscribe to our emails very easily, however we have done this for you.  
If you have any further problems please just give us a call. 
Trusted Customer
18 July 2017 09:39
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Price was good and the order was delivered the next day. Works great.”
The price was good and the order was delivered the next day. I am really pleased with the service.

To be honest, I was worried initially about purchasing from a new website and only used it because it had PayPal.

It was a great experience. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Thank you for the great review.
I'm am really pleased that we exceeded your expectations and really appreciate your recommendations.
Works as it should, looks nice.
Martin Self
12 July 2017 09:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Always excellent service.
Delivery is always on time
Exelent !!!!!

M self
Thank you very much for your excellent review and 5 star rating, it is greatly appreciated.
Trusted Customer
12 July 2017 08:00
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast service ,great value”
Terrific service...easy website to use and any questions were answered efficiently and promptly...Order was placed for DEVI mat and arrived in Dublin a day and a half later....at a fraction of the cost I was quoted here. !!!..many thanks...would have no hesitation in recommending
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent and your recommendations. I am really pleased that we were able to be so competitive with fast delivery!
Sarah Clibbon
12 July 2017 07:58
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Simple ordering process”
Website was user friendly, the ordering process was easy and I received the item the following day. Very happy with the service and would be happy to use this Company again in the future.
Thank you for your great feedback and I am very pleased that you found our service excellent and our website user friendly - we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 
Trusted Customer
27 June 2017 23:06
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very happy ”
Very helpful staff and great service
Very happy will most definitely shop again
Thank you guys keep it up
Thank you very much for your really great comments and thumbs up!
I had to call in to verify my product details for piece of mind and chap I spoke with was very helpful product arrived with time and in excellent condition
Fitted like a dream
Will be back for more
Rick Paslawski
27 June 2017 13:37
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Reliable Seller with Great Prices”
Great service with good prices
Thank you for taking the time to write such great feedback, we appreciate your comments.
Easy to lay, seems good quality
Easy lay, not sure about effectiveness
Trusted Customer
19 June 2017 22:23
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful and excellent communications
Thank you for your excellent service review and great comments of our communications, we appreciate it very much.
Trusted Customer
07 June 2017 03:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
Very happy with the service and the delivery was very prompt and very nice people to deal with
Thank you for your great comments and feedback we appreciate it very much.
Conor Reilly
06 June 2017 14:38
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very Happy”
Very keenly priced, very prompt and meets my expectation. delighted!
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.
The website was user friendly, it gave me all the information I needed as a lay person to establish what it was I required
Trusted Customer
30 May 2017 08:42
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent delivery and materials 5 star
Thank you for the great comments and our 5 star service rating. 
Trusted Customer
28 May 2017 11:38
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All good!”
Good website, good delivery and correct goods delivered. All good from me!!
I'm really pleased that you gave our service an excellent 5 star review. 
Philip Duffy
23 May 2017 08:43
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Proper job.”
Quick, easy and good quality service. Very happy. Thanks.
Great, I'm really pleased that we have surpassed your expectations with our service.
Serguei Goloubovitch
22 May 2017 22:54
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service and very helpful advisers. Thank you.
Thank you very much for the excellent 5 star review.
Tom Wanless
21 May 2017 07:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect service.”
Very quick, good website, exactly as promised. Thank you.
That is really fantastic, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.
Great piece of kit to update an ageing devireg 550 thermostat. I love holiday mode!
It really is a great replacement, and I am really pleased that you are happy with your new upgraded DEVIreg Touch.
Trusted Customer
20 May 2017 10:42
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Good customer service over phone and fast delivery.
Thank you for your great review of our customer service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.
Kat
17 May 2017 09:18
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Super quick. Great service as always
Thank you very much for your really great review and thank you for your continued business.
Trusted Customer
17 May 2017 09:07
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Arrived as described next day...great.
Fantastic! 
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.
Third room done with this system, love it.
That is really great to hear as we love it too.
Trusted Customer
14 May 2017 10:15
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent. 
Jeremy
13 May 2017 08:18
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery very quick and perfect communication along the way
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Very easy to set up even without using the online codes - 15 minute activation slots unlike the non digital that was hour slots. Perfect
Michael Hayes
09 May 2017 09:52
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service with next day delivery
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:53
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good Follow up to an enquiry and helpful advice
Thank you very much for your great feedback. 
Our specialist technical advisors are experts in their field and offer really fantastic advice to all of our customers.
Although it was a straight replacwment someadaption wasnecessary
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.”
Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.
Thank you for your excellent review of the DEVIreg 130 Floor Sensing manual thermostat and of our helpful advice and service. 
Works well. The LED on the front is bright in an otherwise dark bedroom, but easily masked.
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 07:22
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service, great product.”
Great service, great product.
Thank you very much, we appreciate your fantastic comments regarding both our service and the Heatmiser neoHub Neo System Gateway.
Great product and very competitive
Marcin Kiewra
20 April 2017 07:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good servis and fast delivery
Fantastic, thank you for your 5 star review and great feedback.
Trusted Customer
19 April 2017 07:53
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
good timing, right product
Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly. 
Martin Self
15 April 2017 16:41
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Always Great service. Never let me down on delivery.
Can't ask for any more !!!
Superb company
Thank you for your fantastic review, we appreciate your great comments and always strive to ensure all of our customers receive the very best service.
Trusted Customer
12 April 2017 14:02
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy, efficient service. Price seemed to be very competitive.
Fantastic, thank you very much for your great feedback. 
We offer a price match promise - so, if you find the same brand product and offer online for the same amount or less - we'll beat it!
Geoff Metcalfe
11 April 2017 15:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great, veryhelpful
Thank you very much for your really great review of our service , we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Andrew Guy
06 April 2017 22:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
great service
Thank you very much for your 5 star review.
good value from a very informative company
David Herriot
06 April 2017 11:21
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent and speedy service. Many thanks.
Thank you very much for your great review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Perfect and so pleased to have, at last, got rid of the appalling analogue version!
The DEVIreg Touch thermostat a really great replacement, I am really pleased that you are happy with it.
John Musgrove
05 April 2017 07:55
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service - would recommend them to any new customers”
Product arrived just as advised. Fitted as a direct replacement to previous unit and is so much easier to use.
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Direct replacement to previous unit. So much better to use.
Kim Ng
01 April 2017 07:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Prefer Services
Thank you very much for your 5-star review.