Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Element Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.897% Positive (538 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
88%
4
9%
3
1%
2
1%
1
2%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 March 2020 08:22

First class service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service.

Easy to read. Does what it says.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 February 2020 19:38

'Replacement thermostat'

Very pleased with the service. Clearly described product which I could see would meet my needs. Well priced and delivered the day after being ordered.

Does the job. Rated at 4 / 5 as the instructions appear to be have been written by someone for who English is not their first language (I think Danfoss is Danish). As a consequence they are not easily understood and the device itself, plus the accompanying App are not as intuitive as we have come to expect.
On the plus side though it was straightforward to install and after a bit of trial and error with the device and App it all works as described.

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 February 2020 08:18

Packaging the first time was only plastic, not offering protection. Second delivery had cardboard which is better

Some of the sheets appear to have scuffed and pot marks suggesting they are not all new. Quite a few have old water damage which is apparent through the staining. Warehouse storage issue or old/damaged stock?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Corin Andrews
24 February 2020 06:11

Quick delivery

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Gavaghan
24 February 2020 06:06

'Good service'

Good service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lisa, Enniskillen
19 February 2020 20:26

'Great'

Exactly what I wanted, great price, would recommend.

Good product, would prefer it to be more streamlined do flush to the wall, so when mounted only the white part of the panel shows. Did see product cheaper on another site

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Colin, Cambridgeshire
16 February 2020 08:00

'Simple to use site and on time delivery'

Simple to use site and on time delivery

Genuine part as advertised

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jack Madden, Dublin
8 February 2020 07:52

'Would use this site again and would recommend it to friends'

Live chat was good. Website was easy to use. Products arrived on time.

Product was easy to use once installed by electrician. Instructions are well laid out

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Clews
5 February 2020 19:17

It was a good price delivered when they said and left where I requested exellent service

It was what I wanted

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Whitwell
4 February 2020 09:15

Prompt and helpful

Right size and right price

View product

Item was exactly what I wanted and works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2020 06:52

Extremely helpful and approachable. Fast and efficient delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2020 06:29

Did what you promised Purchase working to our satisfaction

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 January 2020 09:48

Fast delivery and good prices

Genuine valve, I didn't want to mess about with cheaper copies. Much cheaper than Screwfix.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Russell
28 January 2020 11:03

'Great to deal with'

Very friendly and helpful

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Clements Michael
28 January 2020 09:54

'Great value for money, super fast delivery, highly recommended.'

Very efficient service

Does exactly what you expect from a Honeywell device.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 January 2020 18:26

'Greatservice'

My thermostat arrived the next day, great service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gary Jones
26 January 2020 08:53

'Good product'

fast delivery.

good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Workman
25 January 2020 08:03

great price quick delivery

great price quick delivery

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ann T Cowman
19 January 2020 09:57

Prompt and professional.

Thank you very much for your great comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 January 2020 06:17

'Overall good service'

Fast service, easy on line ordering, fast delivery.
Good price.

Thank you very much for this great feedback, this is really fantastic to hear.

Does exactly what there meant to do

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Saulius K., London
9 January 2020 00:19

'Excellent Service!! A*****'

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, quality products and speedy delivery!!
I have used their services twice now and will definitely buy again and will recommend to others!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback of both our services and the products.

Great product!

View product

Excellent!

View product

Very good quality!

View product

All good!

View product

Easy to use, very good value for money.

View product

All good!!

View product

Excellent product.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 January 2020 09:19

'Elementary my dear Watson'

Everything anyone could want of online shopping. Clear and accessible website, right products, in stock, great price, free and fast delivery, confirmation and updates on order.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service and easy to use website.

Easy to fit, neat design. Does the job expected of it. Repeat purchase says it all.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Barker, Whitley Bay
29 December 2019 14:05

Both online and telephone information and service was excellent

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 December 2019 18:40

'Warm again - at last.....'

The item - a DEVIreg touch screen controller - arrived promptly, and setting up was (as I was assured) a darn sight easier than the DEVIreg 550 it was to replace.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our prompt service and your fantastic new DEVIreg touch.

I still find it offers SO many options that following the 'small print' when programming it is a complex issue for a non-professional. I often felt the need to 'do a Basil Fawlty', go outside to fetch a branch and then beat the unit to within an inch of its life in pure frustration!.....

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 December 2019 08:58

'Will definitely buy from this supplier again'

great service received the good within a day, but have not used yet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Keith Henry
15 December 2019 12:21

'Excellent service'

Had what I wanted and arrived on time as promised and at a good price.

Thank you very much for the great comments and 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 December 2019 11:13

Prompt delivery. Good price

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Fraser Harding
9 December 2019 08:31

'Good service'

Always got good prompt services from these folks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 December 2019 17:17

recommend, will use again

correct item first time, will use again

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jamie Pemberton
4 December 2019 08:38

very fast and very helpful.
will continue to use them.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Jeff Colclough
26 November 2019 09:54

'DONT TRUST DPD'

ELEMENT SHOP WERE GREAT(THURSDAY) BUT DPD WERE DISMAL I STOPPED IN ALL DAY FOR THEM NOT TO TURN UP(FRIDAY) I THEN IN DESPERATION HAD THE PARCEL RE-DIRECTED TO A PICK UP POINT WHICH WAS OK BUT DIDNT TURN UP AS STATED(FRIDAY.) I THEN HAD TO GO TO THE DEPOT TO PICK UP THE PACKAGE AS THEY WERE NOT GOING TO DELIVER UNTIL SOMTIME MONDAY.( I.T. FAULT I WAS TOLD) BEARING IN MIND THAT MY CLIENT HAD NO HEATING. USE SOMEONE ELSE

JUST A ZONE VALVE I KNEW WHAT I WAS GETTING

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Krzysztof Debski
20 November 2019 07:29

Thanks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Colin Jarvis
19 November 2019 06:47

'Great'

Very efficient and fast delivery

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 November 2019 12:58

Good price and my thermostat arrived the next day. Would have no hesitation in using them again.

Good price and my thermostat arrived the next day. Would have no hesitation in using them again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 November 2019 12:12

'Second to none.'

The service I received was second to none. If the product responds as well once it has been commissioned, I will be over the moon.

Good quality and easy to install - DIY.

View product

Very handy

View product

Easy to use

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 November 2019 10:51

excellent information over the phone , good price and spot on delivery

so much easier to control than the old one

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 November 2019 14:50

Dispatched quickly, good prices.

Brilliant, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review.

Good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Holmes
10 November 2019 16:55

'Received received excellent advice and service'

As normal unqualified people who didn't really quite know what we wanted and we giving excellent advice and very prompt service

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service and advice.

This piece of equipment has done an excellent job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2019 09:19

'Upgrade thermostat'

Easy to use website.Quick efficient service

Good upgraded product and easy installation and set up guide

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 07:21

Great service

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Does the job much warmer room

View product

Good size for job - stil needed to slightly chase out floor when inset into 10mm insulation boards

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 07:16

Speedy delivery, good prices.

Works well - initial wifi connection instructions a bit unclear.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Manley, Shavington
3 November 2019 09:22

Excellent service would use again

Replaced existing thermostat with no problem

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 October 2019 06:29

'Efficient supplier'

Efficient service and answered product queries quickly on phone

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dan Rutherford
21 October 2019 11:08

'Happy to recommend'

Very quick service. Well-stocked and had the lowest available online price for this item.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Replacement item, first one has had a relay failure after 4-5 years use. Basically a good design but based on my experience so far it does not have the advertised level of long term reliability.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 October 2019 21:06

'Value for Money'

Excellent service, a quality product at a sensible price.....

The right product at the right price..

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Huskisson, Wolverhampton
20 October 2019 09:10

'First rate supplier, highly recommend'

Very prompt delivery, well packed and excellent communication and a very keen price

Genuine Honeywell product not a cheap copy

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 October 2019 08:44

'Very helpful and efficient'

They identified the part I needed quickly and dispatched it immediately. They even offered to speak to my electrician about installation

So far appears to be working well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bob Sears, Nottingham
30 September 2019 07:19

'I would recommend Element Shop to anyone.'

The agent I spoke to recommend an alternative product to the one I had chosen, which turned out to be better suited to the job in hand and was better priced.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent product well priced

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Jeff Walker, Harpenden
28 September 2019 18:27

'Very helpful because I was seeking a Devi replacement.'

Explained that the Devi control was not available but helped by explaining the current model was a replacement

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great review of our service.

explained the devi model was obsolete and had been replaced

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 September 2019 17:07

Very helpful and qujck despatch of thermostat - which happened to ve in their sale at half price

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Sheehan
19 September 2019 17:10

'Excellent customer service'

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Simple to fit and does what it says on the tin

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 September 2019 14:41

Easy to order and prompt delivery

Thank you for the great 5 star review of our prompt delivery and service.

I have had Devi underfloor heating for several years. When the bathroom tiles had to be replaced I had no hesitation in choosing Devi as I know the product to be excellent and that if needed the customer service is good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Merrell
4 September 2019 13:46

Good stock levels great price quick delivery - you can keep your screwfix!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Valmar Ott
27 August 2019 07:41

Fast reaction, good communication, short delivery time.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review of our service.

Using many years without any problems, remote monitoring.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 August 2019 07:53

Excellent customer service. Fast, next-day delivery as promised.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

Replaced old broken thermostat. It works - and is easy to programme and adjust.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Adrian Parsons, Reading
10 August 2019 08:18

'Prompt service.'

Quick delivery, competitive pricing, good suppliers

Thank you for your great comments about our quick delivery and prompt service.

Good advice, sent immediately

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rod Dawes
30 July 2019 13:18

'Good bit of kit and easy to install and operate.'

Thermostat controller.

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Easy to install and operate.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 July 2019 13:27

Very helpful with their advice

Thank you very much for your really great comments.

Top bananas in always apple pie

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ceramica Tiling Services, Nottingham
13 July 2019 22:23

Had a few heat mats of these guys, and quite a few customers have gone direct now as well. Very good service, the staff are helpful and delivery is quick. This is the only place I get underfloor heating from now

Thank you very much for this really great feedback.

Good quality tape so it does actually stick and stay stuck

View product

Don’t really find I need this often as long as you prime floor properly but bonus incase you do

View product

Good quality and great price

View product

Good quality product, easy to fit

View product

Comes in the kit and looks good for the price

View product

Think it could be longer piece

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christopher Mcclelland
14 May 2019 10:05

Excellent to deal with and extremely fast delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Excellent product. Easy to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rodney Chilcott, Balloon. Scotland
12 May 2019 09:31

Ordered item on the Monday and arrived Tuesday. Fitted and set up same day. What can I say other than delighted. Thank you.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for leaving such a great review.

Item ordered on Monday. Arrived Tuesday. Set up and working same day. What can I say other than delighted. Thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 April 2019 23:33

'Garden room floor heating.'

Bought again from Underfloor Heating. Always great service. Competitive pricing with efficient delivery.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service we appreciate your great comments.

Does what it says. Works fine.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2019 09:09

'Underfloor heating not working'

received the information I required. Thanks for your help.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Problem solved! Thanks very much.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter England
8 April 2019 08:59

'Excellent'

Swift and Efficient

Thank you for the fantastic comments and 5 star feedback of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 April 2019 07:24

'Great service'

Competitive prices, and great speed of delivery. Needed a few extra items and they had them with me the following day. Would recommend.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review and recommendation.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Turner
1 April 2019 18:12

'This is what customer service is about'

Very efficient service, very knowledgeable staff and an excellent product

Many thanks for your really fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

It says smart on the pack and it is smart to set up, very good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm Calvert
20 March 2019 09:06

The thermostat was delivered exactly to the time scale informed by email. Cannot comment on the product yet, due to be wired by our electrician this weekend.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate your great comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jim Thornton, Wokingham
11 March 2019 08:17

'Great service, very efficient'

Would definitely use Underfloor Heating UK again

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service and advice, we appreciate the 5 star feedback.

Great service, very helpful pre sale advice

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 February 2019 21:40

Quick delivery, good price and informative web site

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Price
21 February 2019 15:24

Fast quick delivery

Thank you for the review of our great delivery service.

Does things easier then a digital one

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Charles Christmas
18 February 2019 15:31

'If only all companies operated like this.....if !'

Having dealt with this company before, I already had a contact name in this firm, who knew of me, found my details and handled the new sale without hindrance.
Thank you Liam......keep up the great work
CFC Electrical

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our efficient service.

I will pass on the fantastic feedback to Liam and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Good quality stock at good prices.....and free delivery!!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Beck
11 February 2019 11:05

Quick, easy and efficient.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

It works. Simple and well made.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2019 08:07

'Fast delivery just to the wrong address.'

I put in a different address for shipping but it was delivered to the billing address.

Thank you for your feedback.

As this order was all done online and paid through paypal - you would have put in all of your own details in the shipping address and billing address. Paypal however, often default your shipping address to your billing address before we even get to see the orders.
I am very sorry about this confusion and unfortunate delivery mistake.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Simms
4 February 2019 08:18

'Very good'

Very straight forward. Arrived on time in good condition...fair price... would recommend them...

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and recommendation.

Straight forward purchase

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Butler
29 January 2019 07:29

Great mat, would use again ,
Easy to use good adherence

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Price
26 January 2019 08:52

Order arrived within 2 days 1st class service.

Brilliant, thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Simple to set up and use.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Wendy Seward
21 January 2019 07:12

'Great service'

Excellent

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent service, next day arrival

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 January 2019 11:55

'Very quick delivery'

Very quick delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent, we appreciate it very much.

This item replaced an older unit that had stopped working. Easy to install and use. Very pleased with it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Griffins Electrical Services, E Sussex
20 January 2019 09:52

Excellent service as always, with prompt next day delivery.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our excellent service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Owen
20 January 2019 08:47

'Prompt and value for money'

Good price. Quick service.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review.

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.