Skip to main content
Home Customer Reviews
Element Shop Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Element Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
David Barouch
London
10 July 2018 08:03
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service”
Very helpful knowledgeable and all round service 100% would recommend
Thank you very much for your fantastic review.
Trusted Customer
23 June 2018 19:51
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient Service with helpful advice”
Excellent technical support information and I did not have to wait long on the phone to speak to an adviser
Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.
Naj Patel
19 June 2018 08:38
Element Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Frustrated!!!!”
Despite numerous emails and phone calls to your office telling you not to send order details to my email address, you still keep sending them to me.
When an order is placed by Storage Concepts Ltd, the person placing the order should be contacted at their email address, not mine.
My name is David Paget, Naj Patel placed this order. Check your records for his email address.
Thank you for your review. When an order is placed either online or by telephone the email used/given is the automatically emailed confirmation as our software system is set up to do this. We can only email details regarding orders to email addresses given to us and use the records provided by our customers.
Martin Breen
Dublin, Ireland
07 June 2018 11:33
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastic product, fantastic people to deal with.”
My original query was answered very quickly and the follow up supply of goods was equally excellent. Great customer service.
Fantastic, thank you for the great review of our service.
This product did the job it was intended for - easy to install and use.
an easy choice for the floor i needed heated
Simple, quick & easy to use -
A fantastic little piece of equipment - easy to install, easy to follow instructions.
Quick, simple & easy to use - a great help to do the job
Bruce Shearman
24 May 2018 12:33
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Reducing installation information is not a good idea!”
Your service was quick and efficient. My concern was with the DEVI product information and installation information. I have previously fitted a DEVI mat however the installation information was minimal and no explanation given for the pack content. Fortunately I remembered most of the installation steps. The one that I didn't was answered by DEVI customer help. My point is that the product is good but the installation information is poor as is the online information. If DEVI ask you can feed back this information to them.

Regards
B.S.Shearman
As in section 1 lack of installation information.
No information about the use of this!
Mat does not appear to be as sticky as a previous product
Maybe this was because the mat was not so sticky!?
As before poor/minimal installation information
Trusted Customer
07 May 2018 08:19
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Easy as you like and great price”
Ordered the valve and it arrived the next day - great communication about delivery status with the option to have it delivered to a nearby pick up shop which made it so convenient
Thank you very much for the great comments of our service, we appreciate your feedback. 
Roger Best
06 May 2018 20:40
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Service excellent!”
Ordered on the phone, had good advice and service. Not yet installed, but all looks good to me.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our advice and service. 
Chris Gerrard
01 May 2018 13:19
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service exchange one item which we ordered incorrectly without any problem
That is really great to hear, thank you for your fantastic feedback. 
Matthew Game
30 April 2018 14:42
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good company to do business with”
Great service from first phone call to receiving product. Customer sales team very good knowledge of products , delivery service very good also.
Brilliant, thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review of our service. 
Elements eStat763 7 Day Programmable Thermostat Switchable Sensing
Floor stat does what it is required to do, programming options a little awkward, could be more user friendly.
Paul Godard
22 April 2018 10:51
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great”
Can't fault anything. Very speedy delivery and item works a treat
Brilliant, thank you. 
Les Jones
21 April 2018 03:25
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Delivered on. Time”
Very good
Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. 
Trusted Customer
18 April 2018 08:51
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great Underfloor Electric products”
Prompt delivery, excellent product.
Absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review. 
Orhan Acet
18 April 2018 07:24
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great experience.”
Item as described,quick delivery.
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your really great feedback. 
Really good product I will be using it in the future.
Michael Savage
12 April 2018 19:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Excellent value. Very fast delivery.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic comments of our service. 
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. 
Trusted Customer
11 April 2018 11:16
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Superb.”
Excellent, friendly, helpful service.
Thank you very much, we appreciate your fantastic comments greatly. 
Trusted Customer
09 April 2018 15:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
A quick and efficient service could not have been better with a competitive price
Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your really great feedback. 
John Loughrey
09 April 2018 08:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
excellent service and very nice to deal with.my order was delivered in 2 days to Ireland. well done all
Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback of our service and speedy delivery. 
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Trusted Customer
09 April 2018 07:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Would recommend, quick delivery
Thank you very for the great recommendation, we appreciate your fantastic feedback. 
Would use than again, great value for money
Easy to use work well have 2 in my house
Trusted Customer
26 March 2018 16:00
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
.,
Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. 
Sharon Brandstetter Systems Ltd
26 March 2018 10:31
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Will continue to purchase”
Fast
Needs more data on the shipment
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments. 
works great. fast clips run well
Alan House
26 March 2018 07:45
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
The web site is easy to understand, and they delivered on time. The parcel was left where I asked it to be left
Perfect, thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. 
I’ve always used Devi, as I think it’s the best on the market
Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 12:48
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fast & Efficient
Thank you for the brilliant feedback. 
C A Randle
21 March 2018 07:01
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Responsive and fast. Received exactly what was ordered. As it should be, no?
That is great, thank you for the feedback. 
Product fit for purpose; what more can one say?
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 16:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service”
Very happy with website, value and fast delivery time.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service. 
David Stead
19 March 2018 16:22
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They had a informative ,easy to use website and delivery time was excellent.
Thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are able to offer our customers. 
Just what I expected it to be.
Andrew Keeler
19 March 2018 10:23
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“QUICK AND EFFICIENT”
VERY QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WILL USE AGAIN
That is brilliant to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback and we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 
CONTROLLER VERY GOOD AND GOOD PRICE
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 09:55
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Helpful
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review. 
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 07:17
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All you want ..,”
Excellent service. Quick and easy to deal with.
Thank you very much for the fantastic review and comments regarding our excellent service.
Trusted Customer
18 March 2018 10:57
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent and well priced
Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. 
David Sultana
12 March 2018 06:21
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastic”
Super fast - goof advice given over phone. Fab thanks.
Brilliant, thank you for the great review of our advice and service. 
Superb next day service. Great phone advice given.
Jocelyn Leigh Barrett
11 March 2018 08:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastic service. Excellent product”
Fast and efficient. Arrived in 2 days
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.  
Our fast and efficient, free next day delivery is something that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 
Excellent website. Quick and easy to order
Kristofer Lopes
11 March 2018 07:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Wonderful salesman!”
Wonderful salesman.
Thank you for the fantastic comments, I will certainly pass on your feedback. 
Trusted Customer
07 March 2018 19:37
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great Service”
Genuine product offered at a significantly lower price than anywhere else and with next working day delivery thrown in.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 
Replacement for failing motor on Siemens valve. Forums claim Honeywell valves more reliable than Siemens. However, the synchronous motor in both is exactly the same, made by same American manufacturer.

Time will tell. If it lasts 5 years, I'll be happy.
Kevin Rogers
05 March 2018 10:27
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent service and advice
Thank you very much for the great review, we pride ourselves on our customer service and technical advice. 
Douglas Hyatt
04 March 2018 07:19
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very quick delivery.”
Lovely stuff. If I had more floors to heat I would be using these guys again.
Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, your feedback is very much appreciated. 
The Rolls Royce of floor sensors.
Brilliant to hear, thank you the great review. 
Ira Jackson
01 March 2018 11:34
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast service”
Fast delivery on time. Product exactly as described.
Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us and rate our service as excellent. 
Trusted Customer
27 February 2018 06:34
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent on all counts”
First class service, excellent price, excellent communication. Will definitely use again.
Thank you for the brilliant review of our overall service and the fantastic comments, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. 
Excellent thermostat, no comparison between this and the cheaper models.
Trusted Customer
25 February 2018 10:45
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good customer service to a non electrician
Thank you very much for your great comments. 
We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service and have a technical adviser available for those that need it.
Nick Hepher
25 February 2018 07:17
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Top people”
First class on price and delivery. Highly recommended
Thank you for the excellent review and the fantastic recommendation, we appreciate it greatly. 
Simply the best u/f heating solution around
Thank you for the fantastic product review, we appreciate the really great comments. 
What’s not to like? Quality, price and delivery all good
Simon Hollis
21 February 2018 17:04
Element Shop Review
Poor
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Poor Communication”
I emailed The Element Shop to try and return the item and they never responded to my email.
HI  Many thanks for your feedback, I have investigated and cannot find a copy of you're email therefore I must apologise for a lack of response, of course if you wish to return your product please send to the address stated on your original paperwork quoting  your original order no and I will ensure this gets created immediately. Many Thanks
Trusted Customer
21 February 2018 07:53
Element Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very poor delivery service. Very unreliable and inconvenient”
It was supposed to be delivered to my home address. Two days later I find out they didn't deliver because they didn't have a contact name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And for me to collect from a pharmacy
That's ridiculous!
Thank you for your valuable review. 
As this was ordered online your delivery details would have been passed through to our courier automatically as entered. 
They would attempt delivery and by default if no one is available to receive the courier would deliver to the nearest click and collect point rather than returning the undelivered goods to us as this is often less convenient for the customer.

We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Poor delivery service . Very inconvenient
Florin Rusu
20 February 2018 11:43
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service.
Thank you very much for the excellent 5 star review of our service, it is appreciated greatly. 
John Pettengell
20 February 2018 11:18
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Quick and efficient service.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic service review. 
Robert Goddard
19 February 2018 07:48
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service”
Always polite helpful staff, they really understand underfloor heating
Thank you for taking the time to review us as polite and competent, we appreciate your fantastic comments. 
The controls are great and easy to set up, just needs a slightly better manual or a YouTube instruction
Also be great if they could allow varying temperature settings at different times of the day rather than just two
Mrs P M Hamill
19 February 2018 07:19
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Couldn't ask for better service”
Great service. Very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again
That is absolutely fantastic, thank you for the really great customer service review.
Graham Lemm
18 February 2018 18:31
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service - problem free advice, ordering and delivery. Would definitely recommend to others
Thank you very much for your really great review of our advice, service and for the recommendations. 
Perfect easy to replace item
Trusted Customer
13 February 2018 11:54
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product description given on line and fast delivery.”
Good product description given on line and fast delivery.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our website and of our great FREE next day delivery service. 
Perfect replacement for the Devireg 500 thermostat.
Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 11:15
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Très bon service, garantie du produit en cas de défaut par nouvel envoi.
Respectent leur délai.
Merci beaucoup pour votre très bon commentaire.
Suite à un défaut du premier j'ai reçu un second qui fonctionne très bien
Neil Masser
07 February 2018 10:17
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service, order feedback and quick delivery.
Thank you for the excellent review of our service, we appreciate your comments greatly. 
Nicholas Glasheen
05 February 2018 16:45
Element Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Definitely would use again fast delivery and very helpful on the phone
Brilliant, thank you for the review.
Trusted Customer
26 December 2017 22:16
Element Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
ePanel Thermal Substrate Insulation Board 6mm
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
eMesh Self-Adhesive Mesh
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
Kathleen Chenery
10 December 2017 23:21
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service. Good product”
The thermostats were dispatched efficiently and are working perfectly.
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent and efficient. 
Now installed and working efficiently
Trusted Customer
06 December 2017 06:39
Element Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Unreliable contractor”
No showed 3 times. Did not call with explanation or to reschedule.

Work was resonable when finally done although replacement parts were extremely over priced.

Technician polite and seemed to know what he was doing.

Generally an unreliable contractor. Will not be using you again.
Philip Indge
05 December 2017 20:35
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
Very good service
Thank you for the great feedback of our service. 
Trusted Customer
04 December 2017 06:37
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful telephone call to you that sorted out all my problems.
That is really great to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.
Perfect for what I needed. Easy to set up and use.
Trusted Customer
03 December 2017 20:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Quick delivery, helpful on the phone regarding enquiries and information.
Thank you for the great feedback.
Bernard Jarvis
03 December 2017 14:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good advice on phone and came when
you said it would
Great, thank you for the excellent review.
Trusted Customer
03 December 2017 08:28
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful on the phone, then free next day delivery.
Brilliant, thank you for the fantastic review.
Excellent product, easy replacement for older faulty controller.
Trusted Customer
26 November 2017 09:03
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
First class advice & service.
Thank you very much for the review of our advice and service, we appreciate your comments very much. 
No problems from installation
Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 09:02
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good service. The items I ordered arrived very promptly and when I realised I had to change one item this was handled very efficiently.

If I had any criticism it was the size of boxes and plastic used to send my mirror demistas. Flat packs would be more preferable
Thank you for the really great service review and feedback of the packaging.
As expected, I did not know it was possible to get these but when I found out they are an unexpected bonus to our building project
Roy Lockwood
22 November 2017 08:50
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“The service was good quick and efficient”
Your service was very good you’ve always got the parts I need to stop the staff seem friendly and kind and everything is done quickly and efficiently
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our friendly service and efficiency. 
The parts to supply a nicely packaged so they cannot be damaged and from experience I have never ever had a problem with one of the new parts that are purchased
Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 08:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent service
Thank you for the great 5 star review. 
James Henderson
21 November 2017 16:41
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Fantastic, thank you for the great comments of our service.
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Andrew Kerr
21 November 2017 08:20
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service
Thank you for the really great five star review.
Colin Rawlings
19 November 2017 11:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They did everything as it should be done. A refreshing change indeed these days
Thank you for the great feedback, it is appreciated very much.
Andy Clark
18 November 2017 13:40
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good. Quick delivery, good price, product exactly what I was after
That is brilliant, thank you for the great review.
John Cox
15 November 2017 09:08
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Does what it says on the can”
Brilliant service
Thank you very much, for your great service review.
Recommended by Danfoss as a replacement for the Devi 550 and very simple to install.
The DEVIreg Touch is a fantastic replacement for the DEVI 550 - thank you for the feedback.
Trusted Customer
15 November 2017 06:10
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy delivery of new part. Would use them again.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our service and our free next day delivery.
Mel Jackson
Newcastle Upon Tyne
12 November 2017 07:59
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect supplier”
Hassle free website , excellent prices and unbelievably quick delivery.
Will definitely use again and again .
Thank you very much for the absolutely fantastic review of our service and super quick delivery, we really appreciate the 5 star review and great comments. 
Paul B
11 November 2017 15:48
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great customer service and delivery”
Knowledgeable about the product I was buying. Very understanding with regards to delivery and they made sure it arrived in time.
They had the thermostat in stock, unlike others, at a very good price. The Touch is so much better than the previous clunky 550. Easy straightforward fit.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, it is appreciated greatly. 
Trusted Customer
11 November 2017 09:53
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent advice, fast delivery, great price.”
Products were delivered faster than I'd expected, in perfect condition, cheaper than the competition and the sales person (Christian) couldn't have been more helpful.
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback, I will certainly pass on your great comments. 
Patricia Beesley
11 November 2017 09:11
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Product arrived on time. Good product
That is fantastic, thank you for the great feedback.
Product good arrived on time
Gary Hazell
Dorking
11 November 2017 08:25
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service, delivery prompt very pleased with product”
Excellent service. Prompt delivery, perfect for our needs as our underfloor heating thermostat in the bathroom had stopped working and the tiles were cold on these chilly mornings
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate the great feedback. 
Works nicely easy to program
The DEVIreg 535 Programmable Thermostat is a really great thermostat and works very effectively. 
Trusted Customer
06 November 2017 09:31
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Joe is an asset to this company”
Joe is an absolute star. Patient, knowledgable and extremely helpful. I spoke with a couple other staff who didn't have the same communication skills as Joe so I expect my experience would have been different if I dealt with someone else. Joe is an asset to this company.
Joe is absolutely an asset to us and a fantastic member of the team.  Thank you very much for your really great comments.
Trusted Customer
05 November 2017 15:07
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Arrived quick after ordering
That is great to hear.  
Our FREE next day delivery is very popular and useful to many of our customers.
Easy to fit and better than previous model
David Goddard
Guernsey
04 November 2017 08:30
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
First class assistance on the phone and first class delivery within two working days
Thank you very much for the great comments regarding our service. 
George Shearer
03 November 2017 10:23
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very impressed”
Well laid out site. Excellent telephone support as item I wanted had been withdrawn (upgraded) by manufacturer. Next day delivery.
Thank you very much for the great comments and feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us. 
Trusted Customer
27 October 2017 00:06
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service and fast delivery
Thank you for the review of our service and fast delivery, it is greatly appreciated. 
Fast delivery, great friendly staff
Steve Clarkin
24 October 2017 09:44
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good comms, quick delivery. Good product/ price. Have used and will continue to use element
That is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us so highly.
Trusted Customer
23 October 2017 14:05
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent product
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 
Trusted Customer
22 October 2017 11:58
Element Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Speedy transaction and delivery. Great product and friendly service.
Will be happy to use them for future projects.
Fantastic, thank you for the feedback.
Product purchased appears to be good quality. Only recently installed so watch this space for product reliability. Thank you.