Element Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Element Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ben Clarke
12 November 2018 06:35

'Very good.'

Reasonable price, prompt delivery! What’s not to like? Will use again.

Just the job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jacqui Bell
10 November 2018 11:55

'Excellent service '

Dealt with Dean and can’t thank him enough very professional patient and really helpful 10 out of 10 asset to the company

Thank you for your lovely comments. I'm really pleased that Dean was able to offer helpful advice to you and have passed on the fantastic feedback. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us on 01473 276686.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Two Ltd
9 November 2018 09:10

Fantastic Service, Quick Delivery. Will use Underfloor Heating UK for all of our underfloor heating projects

Thank you very much for your really great review. I will pass on your positive comments to our sales, technical and administration team and look forward to hearing from you again.

Excellent Product, Fantastic Value for Maoney

View product

Excellent Product, Just What We Wanted

View product

Excellent Product. Fits Our Requirement Perfectly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gary Stockwell
7 November 2018 17:24

'Very good experience with web site and delivery.'

Delivery very quick and efficient.

That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback of our website and delivery service.

Good product. Better than old model thermostat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tim Clark
31 October 2018 06:27

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service!

Thank you very much the excellent review.

Excellent service and product, easy to install and use.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Robert Watts
29 October 2018 10:26

'Hassle free will use again'

Easy to use
Delivered on time
Will use again

That is great to hear, thank you for the positive feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Robert Greive
27 October 2018 08:02

The service was prompt and quick

It has the capability to monitor your heating needs

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Rogers, Appley Bridge
25 October 2018 22:13

'Helpful Company'

I discussed the product with the company before purchase and they were very helpful

Thank you for the great customer service review, we appreciate your feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Sailbery
23 October 2018 15:43

'Great service, Highly recommended'

Great service, and tech support. Highly recommended

Great purchase. easy to follow guide, tech back up

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sandra Barron
21 October 2018 11:46

'Excellent service'

Ease of use on website. Quick delivery. Good price.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and website as excellent, we really appreciate it.

Replacement for part that broke

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Peter Tribe, Bradford On Avon
21 October 2018 11:31

'Underfloor Htg UK GOOD; DEVI Reg Touch instructions useless'

Underfloor did extremely well, delivery next day, and they were very helpful when I needed to query the instructions for setting up the DEVIreg Touch underfloor heating timer.
I would not agree with all the statement that this timer is easy to set up.

Many thanks for your comments.I am very sorry to hear that you did not find the Devi Touch easy to operate. Devi do offer a portal programmer which when completed allows you to add a simple 5/6 digit code which pre-programs your Devi touch unit for you making the process a lot easier.
I certainly hope that this helps.

If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

The instructions included with the timer stop halfway through the process, and you need to download/print at least 30 pages off the internet to figure out how to operate it.
The instructions from Devi also give you touch.devi.com to refer to, and this page does not exist on the internet, and also refers to a web code interface set up via a 'web generated code', and if you try to open it on the net you get a warning 'DANGER do not open' on your screen.
So it would be helpful if Underfloor heating could either include their own instructions for the uninitiated like me, or insist that DEVI produce instructions that are actually correct.

Link for Touch http://heating.danfoss.com/external/flash/virtualstat/DRT_FullLoad.swf

Please note - This will only work if opened in Internet Explorer

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Webster
21 October 2018 10:40

Good web site & prompt delivery for a good product.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great comments.

Good web site, product, price & prompt delivery.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Oksana Romanovska
21 October 2018 06:35

excellent

Thank you for the 5 star service rating.

happy about everything , will recommended

View product

easy to control, nice look

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 October 2018 07:46

'Fantastic service'

Under floor heating is not something that you buy everyday so making the right choice can appear to be a little daunting, so any help you can get is appreciated .
The staff at the Element Shop were great, despite the number of emails I sent asking various questions they always answered quickly with easy to understand information.
They were also the cheapest supplier of the Prowarm heating kit that I could find and the item was delivered the day after ordering.

Thank you very much for your great feedback of our service and advice , we appreciate your praising comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 October 2018 16:34

Very good and would definitely recommend.

That is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the recommendation.

Cannot comment at the moment about the Thermostat being fitted next week.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Errol Francis
14 October 2018 18:58

Have used these guys twice now. Very responsive. Next day delivery. Efficient and friendly service.

Thank you very much for the great service review. We do our very best to ensure that we provide excellent customer service for all of our customers.

One stop shop. o qualms. Very quick and easy to deal with.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Smith, Cheshire
10 October 2018 15:13

'First Class !!!!'

Great service - very knowledgeable staff on the helpline - advised of exactly which item was compatible as a replacement for an obsolete stat, and prices are very competitive too. Also delivery was perfect as arranged. All in all excellent, and will definitely use again.

Excellent item as recommended by Underfloor Heating as direct replacement for existing obsolete unit (DeviReg550)

View product

Great product at a great price!

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Hatem Yassine
10 October 2018 12:59

'Appalling Service'

Service is almost non exist.
Item reported as received faulty. last Friday. Still they have not responded to collect the faulty item.

item received faulty. dead on arrival

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Claire Flynn
10 October 2018 07:52

'Excellent see'

Advised on order, part was obsolete but recommended alternative which works perfectly and arrived promptly

Excellent though requires a bit of patience to set!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Imad Fathallah
9 October 2018 08:36

Helpful and professional

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Adams
1 October 2018 20:23

great service excellent delivery time

just great quality does as it should

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 October 2018 16:25

Fast Service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Bentley
29 September 2018 08:35

'Good Service'

Good price and speedy delivery.

Very easy to install, commission and operate

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 September 2018 22:20

'Excellent service'

Excellent service quick and easy. Stock the best products at the best price will definitely order future products from them .Highly recommend them

The best mat on the market.

View product

Versatile options Excellent

View product

The best underfloor electric heating mat on the market with a 20 yr guarantee.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 September 2018 23:50

'Great service'

great service
thanks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martyn
19 September 2018 08:50

'Fast service'

Supplied the expected parts at half the price of the nearest competitor and with free next day delivery.

Replaced an old unit which had become unresponsive, underfloor heating works perfectly now.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 September 2018 13:50

'Happy'

Happy

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2018 10:26

'Great price'

Item arrived very quickly and it was a really good price

Thank you very much for the great service review, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Great price and fast delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2018 07:09

'Very helpful staff'

I was given lots of helpful advice on the phone. The item was dispatched and arrived promptly. A very positive experience.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Great product - easier to use and programme than the 550.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ewen Cameron
11 September 2018 17:47

Best price on the net and delivered next day, brilliant.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as 5 star.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 September 2018 07:59

'Fantastic service and competitive prices'

The company could not have been more helpful. They offer guaranteed next day delivery but for personal reasons I needed a delayed delivery. The item arrived as requested via DPD the best courier company. Many thanks Underfloor Heating.

You are very welcome, thank you for the great review.

I am trying this new controller for my heating. So far it is much more simple to program and use. It also looks really good, showing the room temperature.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Thomas Ballard
8 September 2018 07:38

Great service and very prompt delivery. Absolutely spot on. Easily contactable - I would recommend to anyone.

Thanks

Thank you for the great review of our service, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Prompt delivery and great service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Raymond F York
6 September 2018 09:29

Professional, efficient service, understood my requirements and fully explained the product.

Brilliant, thank you for the great service review.

Easy to install and set up. Touch screen an excellent improvement.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Antony Evans
4 September 2018 09:02

Helpful sales staff. Next day delivery all packed well. Great price. Nothing more you could want.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments about our fantastic sales team, we appreciate it greatly.

Good product, well made mat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Derron Roberts
29 August 2018 09:15

Great prices and extremely fast delivery.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Paul Batten
28 August 2018 08:40

Good helpfull shop service, let down by delivery company,!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Dally
26 August 2018 07:55

'Fantastic Service.'

Fantastic, super fast dispatch and delivery, Perfect.

Thank you very much for your really great review, we appreciate your brilliant comments.

Item was dispatched same day and delivered the next. It doesn't get any better. It allowed us to get our underfloor heating back on and working the next day. Brilliant.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Crawford
20 August 2018 12:54

First Class Service, Delivered On Time

Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback of of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 August 2018 07:03

Great and good value experience

Thank you for the great feedback of our service.

Great experience thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Majmudar
11 August 2018 17:52

'Great prices, superb website and service'

Very good website, easy to use, great prices and my order was shipped on the same day so arrived super fast despite being past cut off time. Cannot fault any part of the process and WILL use again. A*

Thank you very much for your really wonderful A* review of our service, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.

Great product as per usual Heatmiser quality

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Fitton
1 August 2018 14:31

'Efficient and trustworthy'

Always available by 'phone to answer any technical questions and when they say they will get back to you they actually do. Fast and free delivery. Refunded me for a faulty item without any quibble and collected the old unit F.O.C. Recommended for anyone thinking of installing underfloor heating.

That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Quick to heat up and completely unobtrusive. We love it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stephen Buckley
22 July 2018 13:18

'5* all round - price, speed of delivery and quality of goods. No messing ..'

Researched the item, sourced the item, ordered the item, received the item speedily and efficiently and fitted the item that was exactly as described and works perfectly. What more could I expect. I would deal with Element Shop again and will probably order another of the same very shortly to replace another zone valve that isn't as good quality as Honeywell.

Thank you very much for your fantastic review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Dobson
21 July 2018 07:08

Great product, quick delivery. Will use again if the need arises.

Brilliant, thank you for the great review.

Excellent looking and easy to use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Barouch, London
10 July 2018 08:03

'Great service'

Very helpful knowledgeable and all round service 100% would recommend

Thank you very much for your fantastic review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 June 2018 19:51

'Efficient Service with helpful advice'

Excellent technical support information and I did not have to wait long on the phone to speak to an adviser

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Naj Patel
19 June 2018 08:38

'Frustrated!!!!'

Despite numerous emails and phone calls to your office telling you not to send order details to my email address, you still keep sending them to me.
When an order is placed by Storage Concepts Ltd, the person placing the order should be contacted at their email address, not mine.
My name is David Paget, Naj Patel placed this order. Check your records for his email address.

Thank you for your review. When an order is placed either online or by telephone the email used/given is the automatically emailed confirmation as our software system is set up to do this. We can only email details regarding orders to email addresses given to us and use the records provided by our customers.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Breen, Dublin, Ireland
7 June 2018 11:33

'Fantastic product, fantastic people to deal with.'

My original query was answered very quickly and the follow up supply of goods was equally excellent. Great customer service.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review of our service.

This product did the job it was intended for - easy to install and use.

View product

an easy choice for the floor i needed heated

View product

Simple, quick & easy to use -

View product

A fantastic little piece of equipment - easy to install, easy to follow instructions.

View product

Quick, simple & easy to use - a great help to do the job

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Bruce Shearman
24 May 2018 12:33

'Reducing installation information is not a good idea!'

Your service was quick and efficient. My concern was with the DEVI product information and installation information. I have previously fitted a DEVI mat however the installation information was minimal and no explanation given for the pack content. Fortunately I remembered most of the installation steps. The one that I didn't was answered by DEVI customer help. My point is that the product is good but the installation information is poor as is the online information. If DEVI ask you can feed back this information to them.

Regards
B.S.Shearman

As in section 1 lack of installation information.

View product

No information about the use of this!

View product

Mat does not appear to be as sticky as a previous product

View product

Maybe this was because the mat was not so sticky!?

View product

As before poor/minimal installation information

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 May 2018 08:19

'Easy as you like and great price'

Ordered the valve and it arrived the next day - great communication about delivery status with the option to have it delivered to a nearby pick up shop which made it so convenient

Thank you very much for the great comments of our service, we appreciate your feedback. 

Does the job !!!!!!!!!!!!

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Roger Best
6 May 2018 20:40

'Service excellent!'

Ordered on the phone, had good advice and service. Not yet installed, but all looks good to me.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our advice and service. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Gerrard
1 May 2018 13:19

Excellent service exchange one item which we ordered incorrectly without any problem

That is really great to hear, thank you for your fantastic feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Matthew Game
30 April 2018 14:42

'Good company to do business with'

Great service from first phone call to receiving product. Customer sales team very good knowledge of products , delivery service very good also.

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review of our service. 

Floor stat does what it is required to do, programming options a little awkward, could be more user friendly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Godard
22 April 2018 10:51

'Great'

Can't fault anything. Very speedy delivery and item works a treat

Brilliant, thank you. 

Works great the dogs love it

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Les Jones
21 April 2018 03:25

'Delivered on. Time'

Very good

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 April 2018 08:51

'Great Underfloor Electric products'

Prompt delivery, excellent product.

Absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review. 

Sticky mats, easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Orhan Acet
18 April 2018 07:24

'Great experience.'

Item as described,quick delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your really great feedback. 

Really good product I will be using it in the future.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Savage
12 April 2018 19:40

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Excellent value. Very fast delivery.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic comments of our service. 
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 April 2018 11:16

'Superb.'

Excellent, friendly, helpful service.

Thank you very much, we appreciate your fantastic comments greatly. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2018 15:05

A quick and efficient service could not have been better with a competitive price

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your really great feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Loughrey
9 April 2018 08:30

'Excellent service'

excellent service and very nice to deal with.my order was delivered in 2 days to Ireland. well done all

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback of our service and speedy delivery. 

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

View product

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2018 07:40

Would recommend, quick delivery

Thank you very for the great recommendation, we appreciate your fantastic feedback. 

Would use than again, great value for money

View product

Easy to use work well have 2 in my house

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 March 2018 16:00

'Excellent service'

.,

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. 

Good
Feefo Reviews

Sharon Brandstetter Systems Ltd
26 March 2018 10:31

'Will continue to purchase'

Fast
Needs more data on the shipment

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments. 

works great. fast clips run well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan House
26 March 2018 07:45

The web site is easy to understand, and they delivered on time. The parcel was left where I asked it to be left

Perfect, thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. 

I’ve always used Devi, as I think it’s the best on the market

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 12:48

Fast & Efficient

Thank you for the brilliant feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

C A Randle
21 March 2018 07:01

Responsive and fast. Received exactly what was ordered. As it should be, no?

That is great, thank you for the feedback. 

Product fit for purpose; what more can one say?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 16:40

'Good service'

Very happy with website, value and fast delivery time.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Stead
19 March 2018 16:22

They had a informative ,easy to use website and delivery time was excellent.

Thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are able to offer our customers. 

Just what I expected it to be.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Keeler
19 March 2018 10:23

'QUICK AND EFFICIENT'

VERY QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WILL USE AGAIN

That is brilliant to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback and we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 

CONTROLLER VERY GOOD AND GOOD PRICE

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 09:55

Helpful

Thank you very much for your great 5 star review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 07:17

'All you want ..,'

Excellent service. Quick and easy to deal with.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review and comments regarding our excellent service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 March 2018 10:57

Excellent and well priced

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Sultana
12 March 2018 06:21

'Fantastic'

Super fast - goof advice given over phone. Fab thanks.

Brilliant, thank you for the great review of our advice and service. 

Superb next day service. Great phone advice given.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jocelyn Leigh Barrett
11 March 2018 08:30

'Fantastic service. Excellent product'

Fast and efficient. Arrived in 2 days

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.  
Our fast and efficient, free next day delivery is something that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 

Excellent website. Quick and easy to order

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kristofer Lopes
11 March 2018 07:10

'Wonderful salesman!'

Wonderful salesman.

Thank you for the fantastic comments, I will certainly pass on your feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 March 2018 19:37

'Great Service'

Genuine product offered at a significantly lower price than anywhere else and with next working day delivery thrown in.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 

Replacement for failing motor on Siemens valve. Forums claim Honeywell valves more reliable than Siemens. However, the synchronous motor in both is exactly the same, made by same American manufacturer.

Time will tell. If it lasts 5 years, I'll be happy.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Rogers
5 March 2018 10:27

excellent service and advice

Thank you very much for the great review, we pride ourselves on our customer service and technical advice. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Douglas Hyatt
4 March 2018 07:19

'Very quick delivery.'

Lovely stuff. If I had more floors to heat I would be using these guys again.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, your feedback is very much appreciated. 

The Rolls Royce of floor sensors.

Brilliant to hear, thank you the great review. 

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ira Jackson
1 March 2018 11:34

'Fast service'

Fast delivery on time. Product exactly as described.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us and rate our service as excellent. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 February 2018 06:34

'Excellent on all counts'

First class service, excellent price, excellent communication. Will definitely use again.

Thank you for the brilliant review of our overall service and the fantastic comments, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. 

Excellent thermostat, no comparison between this and the cheaper models.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 February 2018 10:45

Good customer service to a non electrician

Thank you very much for your great comments. 
We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service and have a technical adviser available for those that need it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Hepher
25 February 2018 07:17

'Top people'

First class on price and delivery. Highly recommended

Thank you for the excellent review and the fantastic recommendation, we appreciate it greatly. 

Simply the best u/f heating solution around

Thank you for the fantastic product review, we appreciate the really great comments. 

View product

What’s not to like? Quality, price and delivery all good

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Simon Hollis
21 February 2018 17:04

'Poor Communication'

I emailed The Element Shop to try and return the item and they never responded to my email.

HI  Many thanks for your feedback, I have investigated and cannot find a copy of you're email therefore I must apologise for a lack of response, of course if you wish to return your product please send to the address stated on your original paperwork quoting  your original order no and I will ensure this gets created immediately. Many Thanks