Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Element Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.897% Positive (207 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
7%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 09:02

'Excellent Service, prompt delivery and friendly helpful customer service.'

Excellent Service, prompt delivery and friendly helpful customer service.

easy to lay and sticks to the floor

View product

easy to use, good design, looks great on the wall

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 08:45

'Excellent'

competitive price and fast delivery

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 April 2021 09:14

Great service and price

Good product and service provided

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Shaun Williams, Dennington
24 March 2021 21:45

'Excellent customer service'

Excellent service. Can’t fault them. Staff were most helpful even phoned me up when I had a question.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 March 2021 14:13

'Best electric underfloor heating products on the market!'

Great service, excellent product and fast delivery! Would recommend every time for underfloor heating, no one else comes close!

Best electric underfloor heating mats on the market. no one else even comes close. Have used before and will use again, my clients love them!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Keen
17 March 2021 06:40

Very good service from start to finish

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 March 2021 08:35

'Highly recommend'

This is the second time using Element Shop. Helpful, efficient and fast delivery. Highly recommend them

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 March 2021 13:59

Item arrived more quickly than expected and in perfect condition.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 March 2021 10:48

Fair price

expensive, but looks cooler than the previous version

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Nash, Lincoln
2 March 2021 08:08

'Fantastic service'

Great service and product delivery times Would definitely use again *****

Use these with underfloor heating jobs perfect wifi and app abilityy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 10:14

'Brilliant'

Very helpful ..quick and easy transaction, from ordering to arrival was 3 days..excellent

Excellent ..looks modern and easy to use

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 February 2021 10:19

'Very easy and efficient website and good delivery and item'

They sent the package immediately and it was exactly as i had ordered on the website. Very good service

Worked brilliantly and is exactly what I wanted.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Jackson
15 February 2021 09:46

'Quick, efficient and competitively priced'

Quick and efficient. Competitively priced.

Quick and efficient. Will use again

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lee Bower
15 February 2021 06:47

Very quick service will use again

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Quille
14 February 2021 12:04

'Arrived next day spot on!'

Ordered on Sunday there on Monday

Perfect exactly what I expected

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sof Arn
10 February 2021 07:55

Excellent !

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Jessop
3 February 2021 09:32

'Excellent service'

Excellent , they rang me to say that what I ordered was available, discussed an alternative and delivered it next day great service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

M Adamson, Hampshire
2 February 2021 08:47

I normally don’t consider to give highest rating but I can’t see any way that the service could have been better

A lower cost upgrade to its obsolete predecessor.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2021 08:47

'Super quick delivery'

Great service and such delivery..

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Edmond Muganye
1 February 2021 06:15

Excellent service, fast delivery. Good quality product

Good quality product, very understable setting up

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 January 2021 11:02

Good product, good service

Good product, easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gareth Williams
27 January 2021 11:11

'Recommend!'

Speedy delivery and competitively priced. Included clear instructions. Can’t ask for more than that from an online retailer.

So far so good, needs to be used for a longer period of time before I can comment on effectiveness/reliability.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Marek Solis
26 January 2021 22:24

'Perfect online site.'

Very clear online site. Fast shipment, all works. Good price. Will use them again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Keith Douglass
25 January 2021 07:48

The product was exactly what we wanted and arrived within a very short time.

Does what is says on the tin

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phil Iveson
11 January 2021 08:33

Fast and efficient, good website, clear and precise. fast delivery through the Xmas period. Excellent service from start to finish.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great 5 star review. Our limited team that work over the Christmas period work exceptionally hard to ensure that deliveries run as smoothly as possible - so thank you for the great feedback.

Fantastic piece of kit, Small and discreet but easy to use and set up.

I swopped my old DEVireg after fourteen years service after a fault occurred. Easy to swop out and use.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Neil Dawson
11 January 2021 07:25

'All issues resolved, happy customer.'

all issues resolved, happy customer.

Thank you for your feedback.
I am very sorry that you were delivered the wrong item. Unfortunately our office and warehouse were both closed over the Christmas period and although we have a limited team go in to deal with orders and monitor both emails & enquiries, we were not fully back in the office until 4th January. If you could call us on 01473 559079 we can ensure that your replacement has been sent and that everything is satisfactory.

Wrong part received via post

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stuart Radley
4 January 2021 07:18

'Great company'

Have been using the Element shop for some time now, Very good pricing speedy delivery everything you need.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and speedy delivery.

I use these boards an awful lot, they always seem to have them in stock which is very important as I don't like to hold too many in stock myself. Good product and very similar to there brands.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tracey Dunn
3 January 2021 10:33

'Fast, efficient customer service'

Quick delivery, product as expected. Would purchase from them again.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

All in working order. Previous one stopped working for no reason after about 2 years so I hope this one lasts longer.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 December 2020 10:18

'Good price, quick delivery, excellent service'

Good price, quick delivery, excellent service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 December 2020 08:45

'Excellent service, use them all the time now.'

Excellent service throughout. Web site easy to navigate, payment page simple and regular updates on delivery times. Good selection of products and good prices. Telephone technical backup is excellent.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really wonderful comments of our technical help and customer services.

Quality product, well packaged with good instructions

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David F, Darlington
23 December 2020 07:46

'Good service'

No problems- item delivered speedily with no fuss

Retrofit to NRG wall box straightforward. Works well, Very easy programming, looks neat. Very good price from the element shop

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Daniel Broad
22 December 2020 06:15

Great price and delivered on time

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Simple and reliable - used to replace faulty, more complex digital thermostat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 December 2020 09:13

The thermostat I ordered was no longer available. They called me and advised a replacement.

Many thanks for your really great feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 December 2020 08:31

Great help from phone customer service person and then fast postage to receive new part a day later. Allround good service. Very impressive

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our customer service and fast delivery.

Good service. Worked well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Phillips
20 December 2020 07:42

'Excellent advice and quick Delivery'

Easy to contact

Many thanks for your really great review of our service and delivery.

The right controller for my heated floor

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 December 2020 17:55

'Great service all the way.'

They processed the order and got it out to me very quickly. Great price and customer happy. That's all we need!

Thank you for the great review of our service and quick delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Even though this UF heating controller does not have stacks of features this is what the client wanted! Just an on/off and rotary dial, simples!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Beverly Turner
13 December 2020 23:15

Good communication from seller. Item arrived quickly.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 December 2020 09:35

Excellent service and price, would definitely recommend

Installed the new thermostat, under floor heating is working perfectly again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gordon Phillips
8 December 2020 09:34

Process of buying on line and website simple straightforward and prompt delivery

Thank you for your really great positive feedback of our service and prompt delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kiu Samii
8 December 2020 08:11

Website was easy to navigate, prices were competitive, delivery was speedy and status upgraded regular

Good shopping destination

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 December 2020 09:00

'Good customer service'

Good customer service and fast delivery.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

easy replacement for my 550.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 March 2020 08:22

First class service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service.

Easy to read. Does what it says.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Corin Andrews
24 February 2020 06:11

Quick delivery

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Gavaghan
24 February 2020 06:06

'Good service'

Good service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lisa, Enniskillen
19 February 2020 20:26

'Great'

Exactly what I wanted, great price, would recommend.

Good product, would prefer it to be more streamlined do flush to the wall, so when mounted only the white part of the panel shows. Did see product cheaper on another site

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Colin, Cambridgeshire
16 February 2020 08:00

'Simple to use site and on time delivery'

Simple to use site and on time delivery

Genuine part as advertised

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Clews
5 February 2020 19:17

It was a good price delivered when they said and left where I requested exellent service

It was what I wanted

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Whitwell
4 February 2020 09:15

Prompt and helpful

Right size and right price

View product

Item was exactly what I wanted and works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 January 2020 09:48

Fast delivery and good prices

Genuine valve, I didn't want to mess about with cheaper copies. Much cheaper than Screwfix.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Russell
28 January 2020 11:03

'Great to deal with'

Very friendly and helpful

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Clements Michael
28 January 2020 09:54

'Great value for money, super fast delivery, highly recommended.'

Very efficient service

Does exactly what you expect from a Honeywell device.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gary Jones
26 January 2020 08:53

'Good product'

fast delivery.

good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Workman
25 January 2020 08:03

great price quick delivery

great price quick delivery

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ann T Cowman
19 January 2020 09:57

Prompt and professional.

Thank you very much for your great comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 January 2020 06:17

'Overall good service'

Fast service, easy on line ordering, fast delivery.
Good price.

Thank you very much for this great feedback, this is really fantastic to hear.

Does exactly what there meant to do

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Saulius K., London
9 January 2020 00:19

'Excellent Service!! A*****'

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, quality products and speedy delivery!!
I have used their services twice now and will definitely buy again and will recommend to others!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback of both our services and the products.

Great product!

View product

Excellent!

View product

Very good quality!

View product

All good!

View product

Easy to use, very good value for money.

View product

All good!!

View product

Excellent product.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 January 2020 09:19

'Elementary my dear Watson'

Everything anyone could want of online shopping. Clear and accessible website, right products, in stock, great price, free and fast delivery, confirmation and updates on order.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service and easy to use website.

Easy to fit, neat design. Does the job expected of it. Repeat purchase says it all.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 December 2019 18:40

'Warm again - at last.....'

The item - a DEVIreg touch screen controller - arrived promptly, and setting up was (as I was assured) a darn sight easier than the DEVIreg 550 it was to replace.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our prompt service and your fantastic new DEVIreg touch.

I still find it offers SO many options that following the 'small print' when programming it is a complex issue for a non-professional. I often felt the need to 'do a Basil Fawlty', go outside to fetch a branch and then beat the unit to within an inch of its life in pure frustration!.....

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 December 2019 08:58

'Will definitely buy from this supplier again'

great service received the good within a day, but have not used yet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Keith Henry
15 December 2019 12:21

'Excellent service'

Had what I wanted and arrived on time as promised and at a good price.

Thank you very much for the great comments and 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jamie Pemberton
4 December 2019 08:38

very fast and very helpful.
will continue to use them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Krzysztof Debski
20 November 2019 07:29

Thanks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2019 09:19

'Upgrade thermostat'

Easy to use website.Quick efficient service

Good upgraded product and easy installation and set up guide

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 07:21

Great service

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Does the job much warmer room

Good size for job - stil needed to slightly chase out floor when inset into 10mm insulation boards

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 07:16

Speedy delivery, good prices.

Works well - initial wifi connection instructions a bit unclear.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Manley, Shavington
3 November 2019 09:22

Excellent service would use again

Replaced existing thermostat with no problem

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 October 2019 06:29

'Efficient supplier'

Efficient service and answered product queries quickly on phone

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dan Rutherford
21 October 2019 11:08

'Happy to recommend'

Very quick service. Well-stocked and had the lowest available online price for this item.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Replacement item, first one has had a relay failure after 4-5 years use. Basically a good design but based on my experience so far it does not have the advertised level of long term reliability.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 October 2019 21:06

'Value for Money'

Excellent service, a quality product at a sensible price.....

The right product at the right price..

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Huskisson, Wolverhampton
20 October 2019 09:10

'First rate supplier, highly recommend'

Very prompt delivery, well packed and excellent communication and a very keen price

Genuine Honeywell product not a cheap copy

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 October 2019 08:44

'Very helpful and efficient'

They identified the part I needed quickly and dispatched it immediately. They even offered to speak to my electrician about installation

So far appears to be working well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bob Sears, Nottingham
30 September 2019 07:19

'I would recommend Element Shop to anyone.'

The agent I spoke to recommend an alternative product to the one I had chosen, which turned out to be better suited to the job in hand and was better priced.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent product well priced

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Jeff Walker, Harpenden
28 September 2019 18:27

'Very helpful because I was seeking a Devi replacement.'

Explained that the Devi control was not available but helped by explaining the current model was a replacement

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great review of our service.

explained the devi model was obsolete and had been replaced

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 September 2019 17:07

Very helpful and qujck despatch of thermostat - which happened to ve in their sale at half price

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Sheehan
19 September 2019 17:10

'Excellent customer service'

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Simple to fit and does what it says on the tin

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Merrell
4 September 2019 13:46

Good stock levels great price quick delivery - you can keep your screwfix!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 August 2019 07:53

Excellent customer service. Fast, next-day delivery as promised.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

Replaced old broken thermostat. It works - and is easy to programme and adjust.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ceramica Tiling Services, Nottingham
13 July 2019 22:23

Had a few heat mats of these guys, and quite a few customers have gone direct now as well. Very good service, the staff are helpful and delivery is quick. This is the only place I get underfloor heating from now

Thank you very much for this really great feedback.

Good quality tape so it does actually stick and stay stuck

View product

Don’t really find I need this often as long as you prime floor properly but bonus incase you do

View product

Good quality and great price

View product

Good quality product, easy to fit

Comes in the kit and looks good for the price

View product

Think it could be longer piece

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rodney Chilcott, Balloon. Scotland
12 May 2019 09:31

Ordered item on the Monday and arrived Tuesday. Fitted and set up same day. What can I say other than delighted. Thank you.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for leaving such a great review.

Item ordered on Monday. Arrived Tuesday. Set up and working same day. What can I say other than delighted. Thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 April 2019 07:24

'Great service'

Competitive prices, and great speed of delivery. Needed a few extra items and they had them with me the following day. Would recommend.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review and recommendation.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Turner
1 April 2019 18:12

'This is what customer service is about'

Very efficient service, very knowledgeable staff and an excellent product

Many thanks for your really fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

It says smart on the pack and it is smart to set up, very good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Price
21 February 2019 15:24

Fast quick delivery

Thank you for the review of our great delivery service.

Does things easier then a digital one

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Simms
4 February 2019 08:18

'Very good'

Very straight forward. Arrived on time in good condition...fair price... would recommend them...

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and recommendation.

Straight forward purchase

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Butler
29 January 2019 07:29

Great mat, would use again ,
Easy to use good adherence

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Wendy Seward
21 January 2019 07:12

'Great service'

Excellent

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent service, next day arrival

View product