01473 559079Open 8:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 559079Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formCreate return request
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Element Shop - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (612 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
92%
4
6%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Element Shop customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 61 of 62
Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 January 2017 08:20

'Fast and efficient'

A fast and efficient service. Knowledgeable assistant and overnight delivery.

Thank you for your review of our efficient service, we appreciate you taking the time to review us.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 January 2017 21:59

'Excellent service by Element Shop'

Awesome to buy from and very helpful

Thank you for reviewing us as awesome, that is very much appreciated.

Average

James Gall
4 January 2017 07:52

'Very costly delivery which was unnecessary!'

A quick service, in fact too quick as I did not want a courier delivery and having to pay over £10 for it! I was not allowed any other option!!

Many Thanks for your feedback I have checked your order and as promised on our website your carriage was FOC, therefore your fast delivery was free. Many Thanks

Excellent

G woodhouse
21 December 2016 19:02

'Great'

you did exactly what you said you would do.very rare these days
Thankyou Gary

Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.

great will be back again and again

View product

Excellent

Martin Simmons
20 December 2016 08:48

'Great service'

Fast delivery, item in stock and a great product

Fantastic, thank you very much for your review.

Looks goods and easy to install

View product

Excellent

Andrew Taylor
19 December 2016 08:53

'Great service'

Spot on! Item delivered just as promised and great price!

Thank you for your great feedback and for rating our customer service as excellent.

Can't really comment as it was a replacement for same item incorrectly fitted by an electrician!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 December 2016 09:41

'Excellent service by Element Shop'

The goods were delivered promptly when they said they would be.

Thank you for your great comments about our service and prompt delivery, we appreciate your feedback very much.

Excellent

Amanda Moss, Worthing
10 December 2016 08:23

'Great customer service'

Great customer service, easy to use website and fast delivery

Thank you for your great review and fantastic feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 December 2016 21:20

'Excellent service by Element Shop'

Great, no probs, thank you!

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Excellent

douglas walker
4 December 2016 08:59

'Recommend'

Excellent service

Thank you for your feedback and rating us as excellent.

Worked strsoght from the box

View product